

SENATE NOMINATING COMMITEE

Report to Senate – November 27, 2012 Election to Committees

a) Election to Committees

The Senate Nominating Committee recommends that those named below be elected to the committees indicated, effective immediately.

Orientation Activities Review Board

L. Acchione	Undergraduate	Philosophy '14
R. Farrer	Undergraduate	Commerce '14
T. Sherman	Undergraduate	Political Science '14
E. Townshend	Undergraduate	Elec. Engineering '14

Information Technology Committee

K. Brohman Faculty School of Business

Joint Board/Senate Committee to Review

the Principalship

D. Bakhurst	Faculty	Philosophy
G. Jerkiewicz	Faculty	Chemistry
N. McCormack	Faculty	Law
P. Oosthuizen	Faculty	Mechanical Engineering
R. Reznick	Faculty	Dean, Health Sciences
D. Johnson	Undergraduate	AMS President
M. Brunner	Undergraduate	Computing Engineering
M. Scribner	Graduate	SGPS President
G. Farah	Staff	ITS

Student Life Centre Council

T. Chishti Undergraduate Business

Respectfully submitted,

P. Oosthuizen, Chair, Senate Nominating Committee

Members of the 2012/2013 Nominating Committee: A. Dimitrakopoulos, P. Hauschildt, T. Krupa, P. Murphy, P. Oosthuizen, M. Scribner, D. Tripp, Z. Weinstein.