Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University

Participating Universities

For the inaugural Ontario Three Minute Thesis Competition, 16 Ontario Universities will be competing.

  • Brock University
  • Carleton University
  • University of Guelph
  • Laurentian University
  • McMaster University
  • OCAD University
  • UOIT
  • University of Ottawa
  • Queen's University
  • Ryerson University
  • University of Toronto
  • University of Waterloo
  • Western University
  • Wilfrid Laurier University
  • University of Windsor
  • York University

Each University may have one or two participants in the competition.  These will usually be the winner and runner up of each university competition. Details of each University and their participants can be found on their individual pages.

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000