Undergraduate Admission

Queen's University
Search Type

EXPERIENCE QUEEN'S

Undergraduate Admission

site header

Aboriginal Post-Secondary Information Program (APSIP)

Aboriginal Post-Secondary Information Program (APSIP)

Representatives from the Queen's Four Directions Aboriginal Student Centre look forward to meeting you. Please come and introduce yourself!






City School / Location Date Start Time End Time
Belleville Moira S.S. Wednesday, November 09, 2016 1:15pm 2:30pm
Blind River W.C. Eaket Secondary Thursday, October 06, 2016 9:00am 10:30am
Cochrane Ecole Secondaire Cochrane H.S. Wednesday, September 28, 2016 9:00am 10:30am
Constance Lake Mamawmatawa Hollistic Education Centre Tuesday, September 27, 2016 2:00pm 3:00pm
Cornwall Cornwall Collegiate and Vocational School Monday, November 7, 16 9:35am 1:00pm
Desbarats Central Algoma Secondary Wednesday, October 05, 2016 1:30pm 3:00pm
Douglas Opeongo H.S. Wednesday, November 16, 2016 9:30am 10:30am
Dryden  TBA Tuesday, September 20, 2016 9:00am 10:00am
Dryden  TBA Tuesday, September 20, 2016 1:00pm 3:00pm
Elliot Lake Elliot Lake Secondary Thursday, October 06, 2016 1:50pm 2:50pm
Espanola Espanola H.S. Monday, October 24, 2016 9:00am 10:30am
Espanola Wasse-Abin H.S. Monday, October 24, 2016 1:15pm 2:45pm
Garden River Garden river Recreation Centre Monday, October 03, 2016 6:00pm 8:00pm
Geraldton Geraldton Composite H.S.  Monday, September 26, 2016 2:00pm 3:00pm
Kahnawake Kahnawake Survival School Tuesday, November 15, 2016 10:00am 12:00pm
Kenora Beaver Brae H.S.  Wednesday, September 21, 2016 2:00pm 3:15pm
Kenora St. Thomas Aquinas Wednesday, September 21, 2016 9:00am 10:30am
Kingston Katarowki Aboriginal School Tuesday, November 08, 2016 10:00am 11:30am
Lively Lively District H.S. Friday, October 28, 2016 9:00am 10:30am
London Thames Valley DSB at N’Amerind
Friendship Centre
Thursday, November 24, 2016 10:30am 2:00pm
Longlac Migizi Miigwanan H.S.  Tuesday, September 27, 2016 9:00am 10:00am
M’Chigeeng KTEI Career Fair Tuesday, October 25, 2016 10:00am 2:00pm
Marathon Marathon H.S.  Thursday, September 29, 2016 2:00pm 3:00pm
Napanee Napanee District H.S. Wednesday, November 09, 2016 10:00am 11:30am
North Bay Canadore College,
Nippising Grad Fair
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 11:30am 12:30pm
North Bay Chippewa Secondary Thursday, October 20, 2016 1:30pm 3:00pm
North Bay Garden Village NFN Community Wednesday, October 19, 2016 5:00pm 6:30pm
North Bay N’Bissing Secondary  Tuesday, October 18, 2016 1:30pm 3:00pm
North Bay North Bay Indian Friendship Centre Tuesday, October 18, 2016 6:00pm 7:30pm
North Bay Northern Secondary Wednesday, October 19, 2016 1:30pm 3:00pm
North Bay Timiskaming District Tuesday, October 18, 2016 9:00am 10:30am
North Bay West Ferris S.S. Wednesday, October 19, 2016 9:00am 10:30am
North Bay Widdifiled Secondary Thursday, October 20, 2016 9:00am 10:30am
Odanak Kiuna Institute Monday, November 14, 2016 11:00am 1:00pm
Orillia Ogemawahj Tribal Career Fair
(location tba)
Thursday, November 3, 16 TBA  
Oshawa 301 Simcoe St.- O’Neill Collegiate  Tuesday, October 11, 2016 12:30pm 2:30pm
Ottawa Carleton University
Event for High Schools
Thursday, November 17, 2016 10:00am 3:00pm
Parry Sound Parry Sound High School Friday, October 21, 2016 9:00am 11:30am
Peterborough Holy Cross Secondary School Thursday, November 10, 2016 1:00pm 3:00pm
Peterborough Thomas A Steward S.S. Thursday, November 10, 2016 10:00am 11:00am
Port Elgin Nawash Evening Event Tuesday, November 01, 2016 5:00pm 7:30pm
Port Elgin Saugeen S.S. Tuesday, November 01, 2016 10:25am 11:40am
Port Elgin St. Mary's H.S. Tuesday, November 01, 2016 12:33pm 1:48pm
Port Perry Scugog Health and Community Centre  Tuesday, October 11, 2016 6:00pm 8:00pm
Red Rock Nipigon Red Rock District H.S.  Monday, September 26, 2016 9:30am 10:30am
Sarnia North Lambton Tuesday, November 22, 2016 TBA  
Sarnia St Clair H.S. Tuesday, November 22, 2016 TBA  
Sault Ste. Marie St. Mary's College Wednesday, October 05, 2016 9:00am 11:00am
Sault Ste. Marie Superior Heights C. and V.S.  Tuesday, October 04, 2016 9:00am 10:20am
Sault Ste. Marie Urban Aboriginal High School Tuesday, October 4, 16 11:30am 12:20pm
Sharbot Lake Granite Ridge Education Centre  Tuesday, November 08, 2016 1:30pm 2:40pm
Sioux Lookout Pelican Falls FN H.S.  Monday, September 19, 2016 1:00pm 2:30pm
Sioux Lookout Queen Elizabeth District H.S.  Monday, September 19, 2016 9:00am 10:30am
Sudbury Lasalle Secondary Thursday, October 27, 2016 10:45am 12:00pm
Sudbury Lo-Ellen Park H.S. Thursday, October 27, 2016 8:30am 9:30am
Sudbury N’Swakamok Native Friendship Centre Wednesday, October 26, 2016 11:15am 12:30pm
Sudbury St. Albert’s Adult Learning Centre Wednesday, October 26, 2016 8:30am 10:00am
Sudbury St. Benedict's Friday, October 28, 2016 12:30pm 2:00pm
Sutton Georgina Island/Sutton H.S.
Career Fair
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 TBA  
Thunder Bay DFC/Churchill Thursday, September 22, 2016 10:00am 12:00pm
Thunder Bay Ignatius Friday, September 23, 2016 9:00am 10:00am
Thunder Bay Superior Friday, September 23, 2016 11:00am 12:30pm
Thunder Bay Westgate Thursday, September 22, 2016 1:30pm 2:50pm
Timmins Timmins High and Vocational School  Wednesday, September 28, 2016 2:00pm 3:00pm
Toronto Central Tech Thursday, October 13, 2016 12:05pm 2:05pm
Toronto East York Collegiate institute Wednesday, October 12, 2016 2:15pm 3:15pm
Toronto First Nations School of Toronto Wednesday, October 12, 2016 9:30am 11:00am
Toronto Toronto Council Fire Native
Cultural Centre
Thursday, October 13, 2016 10:00am 11:00am
Wallaceburg Ridgetown DSS Wednesday, November 23, 2016 11:45am 12:45
Wallaceburg Wallaceburg DSS Wednesday, November 23, 2016 8:00am 10:00am
Wawa Michipicoten H.S.  Thursday, September 29, 2016 9:00am 10:00am
Wiarton Peninsula Shores Monday, October 31, 2016 1:00pm 3:00pm
Windsor Windsor Native
Friendship Centre
Monday, November 21, 2016 TBA