Undergraduate Admission

EXPERIENCE QUEEN'S

Undergraduate Admission

site header

Muskoka Grey Bruce




School City School Name/Location Date Start Time End Time
Barrie Barrie North Collegiate Institute Wednesday, November 2, 2016 10:40 AM 11:49 AM
Barrie Bear Creek Secondary School Wednesday, November 2, 2016 1:15 PM 2:20 PM
Barrie St Peter's Secondary School Monday, October 17, 2016 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
Bracebridge Bracebridge and Muskoka Lakes SS Thursday, November 3, 2016 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Bracebridge St Dominic Catholic Secondary School Thursday, November 3, 2016 12:40 PM 1:40 PM
Bradford Holy Trinity High School Tuesday, October 18, 2016 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
Clinton Central Huron Secondary School Tuesday, November 08, 2016 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
Collingwood Collingwood Collegiate Institute Tuesday, November 1, 2016 12:30 PM 1:30 PM
Gravenhurst Gravenhurst High School Thursday, October 20, 2016 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
Midland St Theresa's High School Wednesday, October 19, 2016 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
Orillia Orillia Secondary School Thursday, November 3, 2016 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
Orillia Patrick Fogarty Secondary School Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
Owen Sound West Hill Secondary School Monday, October 17, 2016 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
Palmerston Norwell District Secondary School Tuesday, November 08, 2016 12:30 PM 2:30 PM
Rosseau Rosseau Lake College Friday, November 4, 2016 12:15 PM 1:15 PM
St Marys St Mary's District Collegiate & Vocational Instit Wednesday, November 23, 2016 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
Stayner Stayner Collegiate Institute Wednesday, October 19, 2016 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
Walkerton Walkerton District Secondary School Monday, October 17, 2016 1:00 PM 2:30 PM