Advancement

Queen's University
Search Type
Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Contact

For general inquiries please call our Contact Centre at 1-800-267-7837 (toll free in Canada and the US) or 613-533-2060.

Our mailing address is:
Office of Advancement
Summerhill
Queen's University
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3N6

Quick jump: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

  Gift Planning Gift Planning Volunteer Relations & ReunionsVolunteer Relations & Reunions
Advancement Events

Name Title Department Extension E-mail
Viki Andrevska Development Coordinator,
Faculty of Law
Development 78149 andrevsk@queensu.ca
Ryan Backus Programmer Analyst,
Advancement Technology Services
Advancement Services 77193 ryan.backus@queensu.ca
Frana Badour Gift Assistant,
Gift Services & Finance
Advancement Services 77905 frana.badour@queensu.ca
Mugaya Bagambiire Event Assistant,
Advancement Events
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 75403 mugaya.bagambiire@queensu.ca
Sue Bates Volunteer President, Queen's University Alumni Association   quaa.president@queensu.ca
Kate Bearse Assistant,
Alumni and Student Engagement
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 79032 kate.bearse@queensu.ca
Michael Beleza Manager,
Advancement Communications & Marketing
Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 77914 michael.beleza@queensu.ca
Deanna Bennett Executive Director,
Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement)
Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 78011 deanna.bennett@queensu.ca
Jon Bennett Help Desk Support Analyst,
Systems and Infrastructure
Advancement Technology Services
Advancement Services 79115 jon.bennett@queensu.ca
Alynn Boyle Associate Director,
Gift Services
Gift Services & Finance 79390 alynn.boyle@queensu.ca
Jess Boland Business Support Representative,
Customer Service Team
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 75405 jess.boland@queensu.ca
Jerry Brens Associate Director,
Advancement Communications & Marketing
Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 77960 jerry.brens@queensu.ca
Judith Brown Associate Vice-Principal (Advancement) and
Executive Director, (Alumni Relations)
Office of the Vice-Principal/ Alumni Relations 74137 judith.brown@queensu.ca
Julia Bryan Digital Communications Officer,
Advancement Communications & Marketing
Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 77444 julia.bryan@queensu.ca
Jennifer Butchart Development Officer Development 75450 jennifer.butchart@queensu.ca
Dianne Butler Alumni Relations Coordinator,
Faculty of Law
Development 78471 dianne.butler@queensu.ca
Tania Carfa Business Support Representative,
Customer Service Team
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 78815 tania.carfa@queensu.ca
Marketa Civin Administrative Assistant,
Annual Giving
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 79644 marketa.civin@queensu.ca
Kelly Colby Administrative Assistant Advancement Services 75691 kelly.colby@queensu.ca
Kym Cook Assistant,
Advancement Communications & Marketing
Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 78971 kymberly.cook@queensu.ca
Alaine Coschi Development Coordinator,
Faculty of Engineering & Applied Science
Development 79533 alaine.coschi@queensu.ca
Laura Costello Senior Development Officer,
Faculty of Arts and Science
Development 78677 laura.costello@queensu.ca
Kim Day Alumni Officer,
Branches
Alumni and Student Engagement
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
79012 kim.day@queensu.ca
Rachel Deir Associate Director,
Advancement Technology Services
Advancement Services 33075 rachel.deir@queensu.ca
Barb de Haas Application Support Specialist,
Business Analysis
Data Governance and Data Control
Advancement Services 74123 barb.dehaas@queensu.ca
Jasmit de Saffel President,
Queen's Student Alumni Association
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 77520 qsaa.president@queensu.ca
Tianna Edwards Officer, Direct Response Appeals,
Annual Giving
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 75166 tre@queensu.ca
Tiffany Emery Relationship Manager, 
Alumni Relations,
Smith School of Business
Development 32382 tiffany.emery@queensu.ca
Shannon Fairchild Programmer Analyst,
Advancement Technology Services
Advancement Services 77759 shannon.fairchild@queensu.ca
Jeanna Faul Development Officer,
Fund Stewardship
Development 78085 jeanna.faul@queensu.ca
Carla Ferreira Rodrigues Human Resources Manager Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 79371 ferreirc@queensu.ca
Paul Finn Helpdesk Coordinator,
Systems and Infrastructure
Advancement Technology Services
Advancement Services 77889 paul.finn@queensu.ca
Terri Flindall Events Officer,
Advancement Events
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 78875 terri.flindall@queensu.ca
Tyler Forkes Director, Alumni Relations,
Smith School of Business
Development 36213 tyler.forkes@queensu.ca
Melanie Fortner Gift Planning Assistant,
Gift Planning
Development 77470 melanie.fortner@queensu.ca
Darcia Fuller Data Analysis and Reporting Officer,
Gift Services and Finance
Advancement Services 78200 darcia.fuller@queensu.ca
Patrick Galloway Senior Analyst,
Advancement Technology Services
Advancement Services 79231 patrick.galloway@queensu.ca
Laura Gawley Development and Stewardship Coordinator,
Development & Alumni Relations
Smith School of Business
Development 33192 gawleyl@queensu.ca
Marnie Girard Development Coordinator,
Stewardship & Benefactor Relations
Development 78896 marnie.girard@queensu.ca
Liz Gorman Associate Director,
Alumni and Student Engagement
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 77916 gormane@queensu.ca
Judy Griffiths Manager,
Advancement Events
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 74922 judy.griffiths@queensu.ca
Joanne Grills Faculty Advancement Coordinator,
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
Development 75248 joanne.grills@queensu.ca
Erin Gunsinger Gift Administrator,
Gift Services and Finance
Advancement Services 77907 erin.gunsinger@queensu.ca
Shelley Hamill Relationship Manager,
Annual, Class and Reunion Giving
Smith School of Business
Development 33369 shelley.hamill@queensu.ca
Tom Harris Vice-Principal (Advancement) Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 36771 tom.harris@queensu.ca
Kate Haughian (on leave) Development & Alumni Relations Coordinator,
Smith School of Business
Development 32307 kate.haughian@queensu.ca
Stephanie Haughian Development & Alumni Relations Coordinator,
Smith School of Business
Development 32307 stephanie.haughian@queensu.ca
Julie Heagle Administrative Assistant,
Volunteer Relations and Reunions
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 74130 julie.heagle@queensu.ca
Jeanette Hepburn Executive Director,
Development and Alumni Relations
Smith School of Business
Development 33391 jeanette.hepburn@queensu.ca
Thomas Hewitt Chief Development Officer Development 36260 tom.hewitt@queensu.ca
Jennie Hill Gift Administrator,
Gift Services and Finance
Advancement Services 77905 hillj@queensu.ca
Nancy Hoogenraad Events Officer,
Advancement Events
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 79590 nancy.hoogenraad@queensu.ca
Stephen Hornsby Executive Director Advancement Services 613-533-6422 steve.hornsby@queensu.ca
Kiersten Hutchinson Prospect Research Analyst,
Prospect Research & Constituent Data Management
Advancement Services 74437 kiersten.hutchinson@queensu.ca
Sarah Indewey Associate Director,
Volunteer Relations and Reunions
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 78825 s.indewey@queensu.ca
Jennifer Johnson Assistant,
Alumni and Student Engagement
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 74787 Jennifer.johnson@queensu.ca
Cicely Johnston Senior Relationship Manager,
Annual, Class and Reunion Giving
Smith School of Business
Development 32923 cicely.johnston@queensu.ca
Bobbi Kaiser Data Steward,
Data Governance and Data Quality
Advancement Services 77805 bobbi.kaiser@queensu.ca
Leigh Kalin Executive Director of Development and Campaign Development 78676 leigh.kalin@queensu.ca
Lesley Kelly Financial Officer Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 79657 lesley.kelly@queensu.ca
Lenore Klein Events Officer
Advancement Events
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 78846 lenore.klein@queensu.ca
Jessica Koehn Assistant, Volunteer Relations & Reunions
Volunteer Relations & Reunions
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 77467 jk111@queensu.ca
Jessica Kostuck Data Analyst,
Annual Giving
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 75137 jessica.kostuck@queensu.ca
Michelle Knapp-Hermer Administrative Assistant,
Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 79483 knappm@queensu.ca
John Kraemer Development Officer,
Faculty of Arts and Science
Development 77826 j.kraemer@queensu.ca
Simon Labbett Manager Application and Infrastructure,
Systems and Infrastructure
Advancement Technology Services
Advancement Services 78438 simon.labbett@queensu.ca
Jen Laurette Director,
Development
Smith School of Business
Development 33411 jen.laurette@queensu.ca
William Leacy Executive Director,
Development and Partnership
Faculty of Health Sciences
Development 75446 william.leacy@queensu.ca
Michelle Lean Fund Stewardship Officer,
Stewardship & Benefactor Relations
Development 74136 michelle.lean@queensu.ca
Laura Leeman Coordinator, Pledge Management
Gift Services and Finance
Advancement Services 75884 laura.leeman@.queensu.ca
Holly Lefebvre Data Control Coordinator,
Constituent Data
Data Governance and Data Control
Advancement Services 74127 holly.lefebvre@queensu.ca
Roxanne Lockyer Assistant,
Development & Alumni Relations,
Smith School of Business
Development 75669 lockyerr@queensu.ca
Karen Logan Development Officer,
Stewardship and Donor Relations
Development 74122 logank@queensu.ca
Emily Mackwood Program Manager,
Leadership, SIGS and Commemorative Giving
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 75166 emily.mackwood@queensu.ca
Deborah Maitre Assistant,
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
Development 74090 debbie.maitre@queensu.ca
Jo-Anne Mancini Executive Director of Development,
Faculty of Arts & Science
Development 75088 jo-anne.mancini@queensu.ca
Alix Martin (on leave) Relationship Manager, Alumni Relations
Smith School of Business
Development 33217 alexandria.martin@queensu.ca
Melanie McEwen Manager,
Alumni Education Service
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 75341 melanie.mcewen@queensu.ca
Jane McMillan Executive Director of Development,
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
Development 32160 jane.mcmillan@queensu.ca
Michael McMullen Web Specialist/DBA,
Systems and Infrastructure
Advancement Services 79186 michael.mcmullen@queensu.ca
Deborah Melman-Clement Senior Development Writer,
Advancement Communications & Marketing
Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 32869 deborah.melman-clement@queensu.ca
Lisa Menard Development Officer, Annual Giving Stewardship
Stewardship & Benefactor Relations
Development 75864 lisa.menard@queensu.ca
Lauren Moloney Projects Assistant,
Annual Giving
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving 77572 lauren.moloney@queensu.ca
Carey Morrison Alumni Officer, Reunions
Volunteer Relations and Reunions
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 74599 carey.morrison@queensu.ca
Janice Nault Associate Director,
Annual Giving
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 77823 janice.nault@queensu.ca
Amy Offord (on leave) Business Support Representative,
Customer Service Team
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 75405 amy.offord@queensu.ca
Jaclyn O'Hearn Prospect Research Analyst,
Prospect Research
Advancement Services 79161 jaclyn.o'hearn@queensu.ca
Michael Onesi Alumni Communications Officer,
Advancement Communications & Marketing
Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 78063 michael.onesi@queensu.ca
Amber Palmer Prospect Research Analyst,
Prospect Research
Advancement Services 75625 amber.palmer@queensu.ca
Christina Parfitt (on leave) Senior Estates and Trust Officer,
Gift Planning
Development 77919 christina.parfitt@queensu.ca
James Parker Development Coordinator,
Faculty of Arts and Science
Development 33448 james.parker@queensu.ca
Linda Pearson Executive Director,
Gift Planning
Development 77196 linda.pearson@queensu.ca
Nicole Pennell Development and Alumni Relations Assistant,
Smith School of Business
Development 75669 nicole.pennell@queensu.ca
Begona Pereira Associate Director,
Gift Planning
Development 77991 pereirab@queensu.ca
Michelle Pruefer Administrative Assistant; Development 77447 michelle.pruefer@queensu.ca
Catherine Purcell Director of Principal Gifts,
Smith School of Business
Development 32890 purcellc@queensu.ca
Gabriela Rappell Alumni Officer,
Alumni and Student Engagement
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 74008 gabriela.rappell@queensu.ca
Nikki Remillard Alumni Officer,
Queen's University Alumni Association
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 78691 nikki.remillard@queensu.ca
Lisa Riley Development Officer,
Central Development
Development 75501 lisa.riley@queensu.ca
Karlyn Roberts Manager,
Western Regional Office
Development 32060 karlyn.roberts@queensu.ca
Dan Robertson Associate Director,
Finance and Operations
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 75386 dan.robertson@queensu.ca
Val Robinson Senior Analyst,
Advancement Technology Services
Advancement Services 74004 valerie.robinson@queensu.ca
Sarah Roth Senior Development Officer,
Central Development
Development 77281 sarah.roth@queensu.ca
Anna Samulak Senior Development Officer,
Central Development
Development 78280 anna.samulak@queensu.ca
Martha Santos Development and Alumni Relations Assistant,
Smith School of Business
Development 33014 martha.santos@queensu.ca
Khalif Savji Development Officer, Telefundraising Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 77809 khalif.savji@queensu.ca
Adam Say Development Officer, Campaign Development 74161 adam.say@queensu.ca
Lydia Scholle-Cotton Business Analyst,
Gift Planning
Development 78556 lydia.cotton@queensu.ca
Lindsay Seeger Senior Development Officer,
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
Development 75985 lindsay.seeger@queensu.ca
Ben Seewald Alumni Officer, Students
Volunteer Relations and Reunions
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 78701 ben.seewald@queensu.ca
Jaime Semple Prospect Research Manager,
Prospect Research
Advancement Services 78749 jaime.semple@queensu.ca
Trish Serveau Administrative Assistant,
VP (Advancement) Office
Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 74138 trish.serveau@queensu.ca
Peggy Shanks Development Coordinator,
Central Development
Development 79536 peggy.shanks@queensu.ca
Leslie Singers Events Assistant,
Alumni and Student Engagement
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 79032 leslie.singers@queensu.ca
Allison Slopack Senior Development Officer,
Faculty of Arts and Science
Development 75084 allison.slopack@queensu.ca
Debbie Sneddon Alumni Officer,
Alumni Travel and Education
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 75631 sneddon@queensu.ca
Jodi Snowdon Director,
Stewardship & Benefactor Relations
Development 77637 jodi.snowdon@queensu.ca
Lisa Sykes Senior Development Officer,
Faculty of Arts and Science
Development 75646 lisa.sykes@queensu.ca
Josephina Smyth (on leave) Administrative Assistant,
Annual Giving
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 77572 jose.smyth@queensu.ca
Tim Tang Alumni Officer, International
Alumni and Student Engagement
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 77631 tim.tang@queensu.ca
Zabrina Testa Relationship Management System Coordinator,
Prospect Research
Advancement Services 75880 zabrina.hannah@queensu.ca
Jacqueline Trott Research Analyst,
Prospect Research
Advancement Services   jacqueline.trott@queensu.ca
Carmen Vanderlinde Senior Gift Planning Officer,
Gift Planning
Development 79444 carmen.vanderlinde@queensu.ca
Kathryn Vilela Coordinator, Alumni Relations,
Volunteer Relations and Reunions
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 77903 vilela@queensu.ca
Maryanne Wainman Alumni Officer,
Volunteer Relations and Reunions
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 78488 maryanne.wainman@queensu.ca
Emily Walker Advancement Administrative Assistant,
Faculty of Health Sciences
Development 78422 emily.walker@queensu.ca
Kim Wilkinson Senior Analyst,
Advancement Technology Services
Advancement Services 78228 kim.wilkinson@queensu.ca
Timothy Wowk Associate Director,
Prospect Research
Advancement Services 75263 tim.wowk@queensu.ca
David Young Senior Development Officer,
Faculty of Health Sciences
Development 75607 david.young@queensu.ca