Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Advancement Events

The Advancement Events Team are dedicated to delivering high profile events including visits, openings, launches, award ceremonies, galas and much more. They play an active role in supporting donor stewardship and alumni engagement.

In 2013, the Events team won the Gold medal: CCAE Prix d’Excellence 2013 for the launch of the Initiative Campaign.

Judy GriffithsJudy Griffiths

Manager, Advancement Events
Email: judy.griffiths@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74922


Terri FlindallTerri Flindall

Events Officer
Email: terri.flindall@queensu.ca​
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78875


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Lenore Klein

Events Officer
Email: lenore.klein@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78846


Nancy HoogenraadNancy Hoogenraad

Events Officer
Email: nancy.hoogenraad@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79590


Mugaya BagambiireMugaya Bagambiire

Events Assistant 
Email: mugaya.bagambiire@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75403


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Jenny Knutsson

Events Assistant
Email: jenny.knutsson@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79443


Want to learn more about Queen's Alumni Events? All the information is available on the Alumni Website.