Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Alumni & Student Engagement

The Alumni and Student Engagement Team provide the core support to alumni volunteers to execute branches activities all over the world and to deepen relationships between alumni and students.

Liz GormanLiz Gorman

Associate Director, Alumni and Student Engagement
Email: gormane@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77916


Gabriela Rappell

Alumni Officer, Alumni and Student Engagement
Email: gabriela.rappell@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74008


Kim DayKim Day

Alumni Officer, Alumni and Student Engagement
Email: kim.day@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79012


Tim TangTim Tang

Alumni Officer, International, Alumni and Student Engagement
Email: tim.tang@queensu.ca 
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77631


Kate BearseKate Bearse (on leave)

Assistant, Alumni and Student Engagement
Email: kate.bearse@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79032


Bohoo the BearJennifer Johnson

Assistant, Alumni and Student Engagement
Email: Jennifer.johnson@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74787


Bohoo the BearMadelaine Johnson

Assistant, Alumni and Student Engagement
Email: madelaine.johnson@queensu.ca
Phone:613-533-6000 x79032


Want to learn more about how to get involved at Queen's? All the information is available on the Alumni Website.