Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Central Development & Major Gifts

Our team of Development Officers, Major Gifts are ready to work with potential donors to find the right opportunity. Working in Faculty based teams, our staff collaborate with the senior leadership to reach as many alumni and friends as possible.

Leigh KalinLeigh Kalin

Executive Director, Development & Campaign
Email: leigh.kalin@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78676


Patty McHenryPatty McHenry

Principal Gifts Officer
Email: patty.mchenry@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74001


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Karlyn Roberts

Manager, Western Regional Office
Email: karlyn.roberts@queensu.ca
Phone: 403-266-6195


Adam SayAdam Say

Development Officer
Email: adam.say@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74161


Allison SlopackAllison Slopack

Senior Development Officer
Email: allison.slopack@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75084


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Anna Samulak

Senior Development Officer
Email: anna.samulak@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78280


Lisa RileyLisa Riley

Senior Development Officer
Email: lisa.riley@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75501


Sarah RothSarah Roth

Director of Advancement, Athletics & Recreation
Email: sarah.roth@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77281


Jennifer BuchartJennifer Butchart 

Development Officer
Email: jennifer.butchart@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75450


Peggy ShanksPeggy Shanks

Development Coordinator
Email: peggy.shanks@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79536


Michelle Pruefer​Michelle Pruefer

Administrative Assistant
Email: michelle.pruefer@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77447