Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Stewardship & Benefactor Relations

Accountability and recognition are very important to Queen's University. Our stewardship group is pleased to work with benefactors to provide a detailed accounting of their gifts and the impact they have had on our students, faculty and campus.

Jodi SnowdonJodi Snowdon

Director, Stewardship & Benefactor Relations
Email: jodi.snowdon@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77637


Angel SchurAngel Schur

Gift Acceptance & Recognition Officer
Email: angel.schur@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74122


Lisa MenardLisa Menard

Communications & Engagement Officer
Email: lisa.menard@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75864


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Jeanna Faul

Fund Stewardship Officer
Email: faulj@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78085


Michelle LeanMichelle Lean

Fund Stewardship Officer
Email: michelle.lean@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74136


Marnie GirardMarnie Girard

Development Coordinator
Email: marnie.girard@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78896