Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Faculty Teams


Faculty of Arts and Science

Jo-anne ManciniJo-Anne Mancini

Executive Director of Development, Faculty of Arts and Science
Email: jo-anne.mancini@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75088


Lisa SykesLisa Sykes

Senior Development Officer
Email: lisa.sykes@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75646


Lindsay SeegerLindsay Seeger

Senior Development Officer
Email: lindsay.seeger@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79024


Laura CostelloLaura Costello

Senior Development Officer
Email: laura.costello@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78677


John KramerJohn Kraemer

Development Officer
Email: j.kraemer@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77826


James ParkerJames Parker

Development Coordinator
Email: james.parker@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3448


Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Jane McMillan

Executive Director of Development
Email: jane.mcmillan@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-2160


Will PennellWill Pennell

Senior Development Officer
Email: william.pennell@queensu.ca
Phone:613-533-6000 x79531


Tyson ChampagneTyson Champagne

Senior Development Officer
Email: tyson.champagne@queensu.ca
Phone:613-533-6000 x75985


Emily Edwards Emily Edwards

Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving Officer
Email: emily.edwards@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74594


Alaine CoschiAlaine Coschi

Development Coordinator
Email: alaine.coschi@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79533


Joanne GrillsJoanne Grills

Faculty Advancement Coordinator
Email: joanne.grills@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75248


Deborah Maitre​Deborah Maitre

Assistant
Email: debbie.maitre@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74090


Faculty of Health Sciences

William LeacyWilliam Leacy

Executive Director of Development & Partnerships
Email: william.leacy@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75446


David YoungDavid Young

Senior Development Officer
Email: david.young@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75607


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot) Caitlin Adair

Senior Development Officer
Email: caitlin.adair@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77323


Emily WalkerEmily Walker

Advancement Administrative Assistant
Email: emily.walker@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78422


The Stephen J. R. Smith School of Business

Jeanette HepburnJeanette Hepburn

Executive Director, Development & Alumni Relations
Email: jeanette.hepburn@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3391


BooHoo the BearTyler Forkes

Director, Alumni Engagement 
Email: tyler.forkes@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6213


Jen LauretteJen Laurette

Director, Development
Email: jen.laurette@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3411


Cicely JohnstonCicely Johnston

Senior Relationship Manager
Email: cicely.johnston@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-2923


Tiffany EmeryTiffany Emery

Relationship Manager, Alumni Relations
Email: tiffany.emery@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-2382


Alexandria MartinAlexandria Martin

Relationship Manager, Alumni Relations
Email: alexandria.martin@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3217


Shelley HamillShelley Hamill

Relationship Manager, Annual & Reunion Class Giving
Email: shelley.hamill@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3369


Zabrina TestaZabrina Testa

Relationship Manager, Annual & Reunion Class Giving
Email: zabrina.testa@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6645


Laura GawleyLaura Gawley

Development and Stewardship Coordinator
Email: gawleyl@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3192


Kate HaughianKate Ewing (Leave)

Development & Alumni Relations Coordinator
Email: kate.haughian@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-2307


Stephanie HaughianStephanie Haughian

Development & Alumni Relations Coordinator
Email: stephanie.haughian@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-2307


Martha SantosMartha Santos (Leave)

Development & Alumni Relations Assistant
Email: martha.santos@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-3014


Roxanne LockyerRoxanne Lockyer (Leave)

Development & Alumni Relations Assistant
Email: lockyerr@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 ext 75669


Faculty of Law

Violeta AndrevskaVioleta Andrevska

Development Coordinator
Email: violeta.andrevska@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78149


Dianne ButlerDianne Butler

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Email: butlerd@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x78471