Advancement

Office of Advancement
Office of Advancement

Prospect Research

The Office of Prospect Research discovers, gathers, and analyzes relevant knowledge about individual prospects and donors, and provides tools for sharing and using that knowledge.

Tim WowkTim Wowk

Associate Director, Prospect Research
Email: tim.wowk@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75263


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Jaime Semple

Prospect Research Manager
Email: jaime.semple@queensu.ca
Phone:613-533-6000 x78749


Amber PalmerAmber Palmer

Prospect Management Analyst
Email: amber.palmer@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75880


Kiersten HutchinsonKiersten Hutchinson

Prospect Research Analyst
Email: hutchink@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x74437


Jaclyn O'HearnJaclyn O'Hearn

Prospect Research Analyst
Email: jaclyn.o'hearn@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x79161


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Jacqueline Trott

Prospect Research Analyst
Email: jacqueline.trott@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x77917


Portrait of Boo Hoo the Bear (Queen's Mascot)Carlye Brash

Prospect Research Analyst
Email: carlye.brash@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6000 x75625