Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University

Arts'67 Lost Classmates

Alumni gather to reconnect with Queen’s and their former class/club mates during Reunions. Unfortunately, there are some graduates for whom we do not have current contact information.  This means they will not hear about your reunion plans. We are asking for your assistance in locating these 'lost' classmates. Please let them know that they are considered 'lost' and share this link to update their alumni information.

The following members of Arts'67 are currently 'lost':

Mr Ralph Aceti
Ms Mary Allen
Mrs Liane Amos
Mrs Barbara Andrews
Dr Catherine Beveridge
Dr Sandra Buckingham
Mrs Sharon Burnham
Mrs Martha Butler
Mrs Olivia Byard
Mrs Catherine Cadieux
Rev Selwyn Caradus
Mrs Anne Carr
Mr Arthur Casselman
Mr Leslie Chang
Ms Ruth Channen
Mrs Becky Clarke
Ms Sarah Clendenning
Dr Ellen Coburn
Mrs Brendalyn Cooke
Mr Ronald Corlett
Ms Phoebe Craig
Ms Mary Damsted
Rev Edgar Davey
Mr Derek Donaldson
Mr Peter Duyker
Mr David Evans
Mr Edward Fedora
Mr Donald Forsyth
Rev David Giuliano
Mrs Dagmar Glatt
Mr Hugh Glave
Ms Margot Greer
Mr Anil Gupta
Mrs M E Harrington
Mr John Herron
Mr Charran Hetram
Mr Malcolm Hindley-Smith
Ms Susan Holden
Mr William Irving
Ms Lynda Isberg
Mr Lyle Jackson
Mrs Judith Jeske
Mrs Barbara Johnson
Mr David Johnston
Mr Herbert Johnston
Mr Eric Jones
Mr R King
Mrs Constance Knighton
Mrs Maureen Kostuik
Sister Marion La Fleur
Ms Bonnie Laing
Ms Glenys Lathem
Mr Edward Lemon
Mrs Carol Lerchs
Mr Harold Lisson
Mr Ah Looi
Ms Clara Lovatt
Mr Roger Love
Mr Alan MacKinnon
Mrs Elisabeth MacKinnon
Mr Philip MacKinnon
Ms Irene MacLeod
Dr Duane MacMillan
Mr John MacRae
Ms Patricia Mahony
Mrs Bonna Malloy
Mrs Florence Maxwell
Ms Renate Mayer
Ms Mary McKibbon
Mrs Brenda McKnight
Mrs D Marie McLaren
Mrs Lillian McNeice
Ms Selma Menhart
Mr Hugh Meyer
Mr Burt Michnick
Ms Katie Mungo
Mr Christopher Nicholl
Ms Helen Notzl
Mr Lawrence Nwakwesi
Mrs Anne O'Byrne
Ms Laine Paltser
Mr John Pearce
Mrs Gail Phillips
Mr Leigh Powell
Rev John Proffit
Mr Soon Quah
Ms Marilyn Rapsey
Mr Harvey Regush
Mrs Shannon Ricketts
Ms Judith Robb
Mrs Margery Robinson
Rev David Robson
Ms Linda Rodger
Ms Rosalyn Rodgers
Rev Douglas Rollwage
Major David Saunders
Ms Brenda Sharp
Mr Marcel Silveri
Mr Douglas Simpson
Mr Harvey Sims
Mrs Sharon Sims
Dr Clinton Smith
Mrs Elaine Sponagle Hutchison
Mr Paul St Pierre
Mr Stephen Stepinac
Mr Glenn Stevens
Mr Aloysius Tan
Mr David Thompson
Dr Sarah Tracy-Bohnet
Mr Anthony Tugwell
Mr Johannes Van Iperen
Mrs Faith Vance
Ms Marie Warner
Mr David Watson
Mr Robert Wedlock
Mrs Diane Weise
Ms Marilyn White
Ms Brenda Williams
Mr William Winter
Ms Jane Worral
Ms Iona Zimmer

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000

For general inquiries about Office of Advancement events and programs, please call our Contact Centre at 1-800-267-7837 (toll free in Canada or the US), or 613-533-2060.