Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

We look forward to connecting with you about any questions, comments or concerns you may have.

About Queen's Office of Advancement  |  About Queen's Department of Development

Our mailing address is:

Vanier-Cup-1775-AG_Webpage.png

Office of Annual Giving
Dept of Development
Queen´s University
Old Medical Building
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3N6

Our e-mail address is: ann-give@queensu.ca

For general inquiries, call our Contact Centre:

Phone: 1-800-267-7837 (Toll Free Canada & USA)
Local: 613-533-2060
Fax: 613-533-6795

To use phone extensions, please dial (613) 533-6000 or 1-800-267-7837.

Name Title Phone Email

Glenn BEst

Glenn Best

Development Officer,

Leadership Giving

79586 glenn.best@queensu.ca

Photo of Jennifer Butchart

Jennifer Butchart

Development Officer,

Athletics and Recreation

74540 jennifer.butchart@queensu.ca

 Brenda Forbes Development Officer

Brenda Forbes

Development Officer,

Students, Shared Interest Groups & Commemorative Giving

75987 brenda.forbes@queensu.ca

Marnie.jpg

Marnie Girard

Administrative Assistant 77572 marnie.girard@queensu.ca

Shelley2.jpg

Shelley Hamill

Relationship Manager,

School of Business

33217

hamills@queensu.ca

 

Emily.jpg

Emily Mackwood

 

Development Coordinator 75166
emily.mackwood@queensu.ca

Carrie_Miles.jpg

Carrie Miles

 

Development Officer,

Campus Community and Parent Giving

 

75137 carrie.miles@queensu.ca

 

Begona Pereira Manager Direct Response Appeals

Begoña Pereira

 

Associate Director,

Annual Giving

 

77991
pereirab@queensu.ca

 

Beth_Wylie.jpg

Beth Wylie

 

Development Officer,

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

 

74594
beth.wylie@queensu.ca

David_Young.jpg

David Young

 

 

Senior Development Officer,

Faculty of Health Sciences

 


david.young@queensu.ca

20130423-GB-Cicely-johnston-44-Edit.jpg

Cicely Johnston

 

 

Development Officer,

Telefundraising

 

77809
david.young@queensu.ca

lisariley.jpg

Lisa Riley

 

 

Manager,

Leadership Giving (on leave)

 

78959
lisa.riley@queensu.ca

Jose_Smyth.jpg

Josephina Smyth

 

 

Projects Assistant,

Annual Giving (on leave)

 

79644 jose.smyth@queensu.ca

 

 

Development Data Analyst

(vacant)



 

Officer,Direct Response Appeals

(vacant)



 

 



Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000

For general inquiries about Office of Advancement events and programs, please call our Contact Centre at 1-800-267-7837 (toll free in Canada or the US), or 613-533-2060.