Contact

If you need help with....

Contact...

Admission as a new student

Contact the Admission's Office at 613-533-2218 or email admission@queensu.ca

Tuition Fees, status of your payment

Contact the Fees Office at 613-533-6894 or email fees@queensu.ca

Registration and Off-Campus Exams 

Contact the Arts and Science Online Office at 613-533-3322.

Academic advice

To book telephone or in-person appointments with academic advisors to discuss academic programs, problems, and future choices, call 613-533-2470, visit the Arts and Science Faculty Office (F200 Mackintosh-Corry Hall) or email cds@queensu.ca.

Career advice

Career Services assists students with all sorts of career questions. Call at 613-533-2992 or drop by the office in Gordon Hall.

Please use the form below to contact us. Fields marked * are required.

If you would prefer to contact us by telephone, please call 613-533-3322. Our office hours are Monday to Friday 9:00 am to 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm.

 

OUR STAFF

NameTitleEmailExtension (dial 613-533-6000)
Sara AlyMarketing and Communications Coordinatoralys@queensu.ca 
Wanda BeyerInstructional Designer (Online Learning)wanda.beyer@queensu.ca75085
Maria CardosoAssistant Managercardosom@queensu.ca75762
Monica DesjardinsCoordinator, Course Production and Deliverydesjardm@queensu.ca74539
Su EarleAssistant, Student Support and Course Deliveryearles@queensu.ca75096
Bev KingManagerkingb@queensu.ca78492
Tim Wyman-McCarthyAssistant, Student Support and Course Deliverytw49@queensu.ca77190
Dr Brenda RavenscroftAssociate Dean (Teaching and Learning)f2deans@queensu.ca77181
Allison OrrAssistant, Student Support and Course Delivery8aeo1@queensu.ca74109
John SavilleInstructional Designer (Online Learning)savillej@queensu.ca75072
Scott WhetstoneeLearning Technology Assistantsw22@queensu.ca74875
David YoussefAcademic Advisoryoussefd@queensu.ca77770
Liz ZakosInstructional Designer (Online Learning)On Leave