Queen's University

Isabel Bader Centre


Chair of the Operations and Planning Committee
Gordon E. Smith, Associate Dean, Faculty of Arts and Science

Members of the committee include:

  • Jerry Doiron (Director, Isabel Bader Centre for the Performing Arts)
  • Boris Castel (Performing Arts Office)
  • Brian McCurdy (Cultural Director, City of Kingston)
  • Janice Helland (Head, Department of Art)
  • Susan Lord (Head, Department of Film and Media)
  • Tim Fort (Head, Department of Drama)
  • Margaret Walker (Director, School of Music)
  • Kathleen Sellars (Director, BFA Program)

Fundraising and Support
Lisa Sykes, Development Officer
Faculty of Arts & Science
1-800-267-7837 ext. 75646

Media and Web Support
University Marketing