Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Fine Art Faculty

The Department of Art, BFA concentrations each have specialized studios and equipment. Our technicians and staff assistants are invaluable in keeping those studios up and running every day of the school year.

Faculty Listing

Rebecca Anweiler

Undergraduate Chair

M.F.A. (Concordia), M.Ed (O.I.S.E.)

(613)533 6000 x77348

anweiler@queensu.ca

 

Sylvat Aziz

Associate Professor

M.F.A. (Visual Arts, Concordia), M.A.,

(Comparative Literature, GCU Lahore)

(613) 533 6000 x75071

sylvat.aziz@queensu.ca

Online Portfolio

Ted Rettig 

Associate Professor (sabbatical leave)

M.F.A. (York) Sculpture/TBM

(613) 533 6000 x77338

rettig@queensu.ca

Kathleen Sellars

Associate Professor

M.F.A.(Concordia) Sculpture/TBM

(613) 533 6000 x75043

sellarsk@queensu.ca

Otis Tamasauskas

Professor

B.F.A., R.C.A. Printmaking

(613) 533 6000 x77342

ockt@queensu.ca

Jan Winton

Associate Professor (sabbatical leave)

B.A. (Waterloo)

(613) 533 6000 x77353

jw5@queensu.ca

Gordon Smith

Interim Director

Ph.D. (Toronto)

(613) 533 6000 x32448

gordon.smith@queensu.ca

Sarindar Dhaliwal

Lecturer
M.F.A. (York) Fine Art
01sd19@queensu.ca

Staff Listing

Undergraduate Program Assistant             

Fine Art
(613) 533 6166
fineart@queensu.ca

Emily Harmsen

IT & VRU/WRMR Coordinator/Assistant

(613) 533 6000 x78502

harmsene@queensu.ca

Patricia Kenny

Technician, Woodshop
(613) 533 6000 x75653
pk14@queensu.ca

Ryan Laidman

Art Technician, Printmedia and Sculpture

(613) 533 6000 x77342

laidman@queensu.ca

Troy Leaman

Art Technician, Time-based Media

leamant@queensu.ca

Terry O'Reilly

Technician Supervisor
(613) 533 6000 x78503
oreillyt@queensu.ca

Diane Platt

Administrative Assistant
(613) 533 6000 x77354
plattd@queensu.ca 

 


Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000