Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Tina Dyer, CHIM, CTR
Manager, CCE

Email: tina.dyer@krcc.on.ca 
Email: dyert@queensu.ca
Office Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78565
Fax: (613) 533-6794


Rebecca Griffiths

Statistical Analyst
Email: rebecca.griffiths@queensu.ca
Fax: (613) 533-6794


Weidong Kong, MSc

Biostatistician
Email: weidong.kong@krcc.on.ca
Office Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78589
Fax: (613) 533-6794


Jennifer O'Donnell

Administrative Assistant / Research Associate
Email: odonne1@kgh.kari.net
Email: jennifer.odonnell@queensu.ca

Office Phone: (613) 533-6895
Fax:(613) 533-6794


Grace Miao, PhD

Biostatistician
Email: grace.miao@kgh.kari.net

Office Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78549
Fax:(613) 533-6794


Sarah Pickett

Research Associate
Email: pickets@kgh.kari.net
Fax: (613) 533-6794


Sue Rohland

Research Associate
Email: susan.rohland@krcc.on.ca
Office Phone: (613) 533-6000  ext.78545
Fax: (613) 533-6794


Christine Tong

Research Associate
Email: tongc@kgh.kari.net
Office Phone: (613) 533-6000  ext.78569
Fax: (613) 533-6794


Shelly Wei, MSc

Biostatistician
Email: weix@kgh.kari.net
Fax:(613) 533-6794


Jina Zhang-Salomons

Senior Biostatistician
Email: Jina.Zhang-Salomons@krcc.on.ca
Office Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78562
Fax: (613) 533-6794

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000