Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Brenda Bass

Research Associate
Email: bbass@kgh.kari.net
Office Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78570
Fax: (613) 533-6794


Tina Dyer, CHIM, CTR

Email: tina.dyer@krcc.on.ca 
Email: dyert@queensu.ca
Office Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78565
Fax: (613) 533-6794

Tina is an HRA Certified in Health Information Management as well as a Certified Tumour Registrar. Currently, working as both a Project and Divisional Coordinator.


Rebecca Griffiths

Statistical Analyst
Email: rebecca.griffiths@queensu.ca
Fax: (613) 533-6794


Cathryn Jarvis

Research Associate
Email: cj6@queensu.ca
Fax: (613) 533-6794


Weidong Kong, MSc

Biostatistician
Email: weidong.kong@krcc.on.ca
Office Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78589
Fax: (613) 533-6794


Guoxin (Gavin) Li, MSc

Biostatistician
Email: guoxin.li@queensu.ca
Office Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78511
Fax:(613) 533-6794


Diana Martins

Statistical Analyst
Email: martinsd@kgh.kari.net
Fax: (613) 533-6794


Jennifer O'Donnell

Administrative Assistant
Email: odonne1@kgh.kari.net
Email: jennifer.odonnell@queensu.ca

Office Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78549
Fax:(613) 533-6794


Sue Rohland

Research Associate
Email: susan.rohland@krcc.on.ca
Office Phone: (613) 533-6000  ext.78545
Fax: (613) 533-6794


Beverley Shortt

Secretary
Email: bev.shortt@krcc.on.ca
Office Phone: (613) 533-6895  ext. 78550
Fax: (613) 533-6794


Christine Tong

Research Associate
Email: tongc@kgh.kari.net
Office Phone: (613) 533-6000  ext.78569
Fax: (613) 533-6794


Jina Zhang-Salomons

Senior Biostatistician
Email: Jina.Zhang-Salomons@krcc.on.ca
Office Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78562
Fax: (613) 533-6794

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000