Office of the CIO

Office of the CIO and Associate Vice-Principal (Information Technology Services)
Office of the CIO and Associate Vice-Principal (Information Technology Services)

About the Office of the CIO

The Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice-Principal (Information Technology Services) reports to the Vice-Principal (Finance and Administration) and the Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic).

Organizational Chart - Full (PDF, 89 Kb)

Organizational Chart - Top Level (PDF, 419 Kb)

* PDF files can be read for free using Adobe Reader.

Updated July 2014

Name & Position Contact Information

Jim Cranston
Interim CIO & AVP

jim.cranston@queensu.ca
613.533.2044

Stacey Boulton
Executive Assistant to the CIO & AVP

stacey.boulton@queensu.ca
613.533.2282

Marg Hogan
Administrative Assistant

marg.hogan@queensu.ca
613.533.3286

Mary Kemp
Associate Director, Finance and Admin

mlm21@queensu.ca
613.533.2059

Stacey Wilson
Assistant Director - Project Portfolio Office

stacey.wilson@queensu.ca
613.533.6000 ext.75629

Jim Lesslie
Senior Assessment Specialist

jim.lesslie@queensu.ca
613.533.2042

Denise Ernst
Information Security Officer

denise.ernst@queensu.ca
613.533.6000 ext.78911