Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
  • Members

Members of the Commission


Dr. David Walker: Former Dean of the Faculty of Health Sciences and a Professor of Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine, and Policy Studies


  • Ann Tierney: Vice-Provost and Dean of Student Affairs
  • Dr. Lynann Clapham: Associate Dean (Academic), Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
  • Dr. Jennifer Medves: Vice-Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences; Director, School of Nursing
  • Roy Jahchan: MPA '11 / Law '13

To contact the Commission, please email

[photo of commission members]

(Back, l-r:): Ann Tierney, Roy Jahchan, David Walker
(Front l-r): Lynann Clapham, Jennifer Medves

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000