Centre for Studies in Primary Care

Queen's University
Search Type

Centre for Studies in Primary Care

site header

Research Staff

Nancy Dalgarno

Education Researcher

Consultant

ext 78394

nancy.dalgarno@cspc.queensu.ca

Emily Pollock

Research Associate

ext 73938

emily.pollock@cspc.queensu.ca

Han Han

Research Associate

ext 79605 han.han@cspc.queensu.ca

Jane Yealland

Research Associate

ext 73984 jane.yealland@cspc.queensu.ca

Mary Martin

Research Associate

ext 78255

mary.martin@cspc.queensu.ca

Canadian Primary Care Sentinel Surveillance Network (CPCSSN)

David Barber

Regional Network Director

ext 73923 david.barber@dfm.queensu.ca

Fred Zeltser

Research Associate

ext 78394

fred.zeltser@cspc.queensu.ca

John Queenan

Epidemiologist/Research Associate

ext 73838

john.queenan@cspc.queensu.ca

Ken Martin

Information & Technology Manager

ext 73939 ken.martin@cspc.queensu.ca

Lorne Kinsella

Local Data Manager

ext 73919 lorne.kinsella@cspc.queensu.ca

Rachael Morkem

Research Associate

ext 79567 rachael.morkem@cspc.queensu.ca

Shahriar Khan

Senior Data Analyst

ext 75857

shahriar.khan@cspc.queensu.ca

Follow the CSPC on Twitter!