Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Centre for Studies in Primary Care

Research Staff

Han Han

Research Associate

ext 79605
han.han@cspc.queensu.ca

Jane Yealland

Research Associate

ext 73984
jane.yealland@cspc.queensu.ca

Elaine VanMelle

Consultant

Assistant Professor Adjunct

ext 73844

elaine.vanmelle@dfm.queensu.ca

Mary Martin

Research Associate

ext 78255

mary.martin@dfm.queensu.ca

John Queenan

Epidemiologist

Research Associate

ext 78568

john.queenan@cspc.queensu.ca

Emily Pollock

Research Associate

ext 73938

emily.pollock@cspc.queensu.ca

Canadian Primary Care Sentinel Surveillance Network (CPCSSN)

David Barber

Regional Network Director

ext 73923
david.barber@dfm.queensu.ca
Ken Martin
Information & Technology Manager
ext 73939 ken.martin@cspc.queensu.ca
Lorne Kinsella
Local Data Manager
ext 73919 lorne.kinsella@cspc.queensu.ca
Shahriar Khan
Senior Data Analyst
ext 75857

shahriar.khan@cspc.queensu.ca

Tyler Williamson
Senior Epidemiologist

Assistant Professor Adjunct

ext 73838

tyler.williamson@cspc.queensu.ca

Rachael Morkem

Research Associate

ext 79567
rachael.morkem@dfm.queensu.ca

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000