Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University

Centre for Teaching and Learning

3M Teaching Fellowships

National Award

The Society for Teaching and Learning in Higher Education (STLHE) and 3M Canada have joined together to reward exceptional contributions to teaching and learning at Canadian universities. Ten fellowships are awarded each year.

For more information on the 3M National Teaching Fellowships.

Past Winners

      2009    John Smol, Biology
      2004    Leo Jonker, Mathematics and Statistics
      2002    Christopher Knapper, Instructional Development Centre
      2000    Morris Orzech, Mathematics and Statistics
      1995    Mark Weisberg, Law
      1994    Peter Taylor, Mathematics and Statistics
      1992    William Barnes, English

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000