Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University

Centre for Teaching and Learning

OCUFA Teaching and Academic Librarianship Award

Provincial Award

Each year the Ontario Confederation of University Faculty Associations recognizes outstanding teachers and academic librarians in Ontario Universities through awards. Approximately seven awards are presented annually, and 262 awards have been presented since 1973.

Click here for more information on the OCUFA Teaching Award.

Past Winners

     2012-13 Cory Laverty, Education Library (Academic Librarianship Award)
     2003      Peter Taylor, Mathematics and Statistics
     2002      Sandra Casey, Education Library (Academic Librarianship Award)
     1999      Leo Jonker, Mathematics and Statistics
     1999      Dennis Marshall, Law Library (Academic Librarianship Award)
     1998      James McLellan, Chemical Engineering
     1997      Morris Orzech, Mathematics and Statistics
     1995      Christine Overall, Philosophy
     1994      Mark Weisberg, Law
     1991      Vivian Ludwin, Bracken Library (Academic Librarianship Award)
     1978      David Bacon, Chemical Engineering
     1973      Alfred Joliliffe, Geology
     1973      Bruce Kirby, Mathematics and Statistics

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000