Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University

Centre for Teaching and Learning

Electrical and Computing Engineering

Electrical and Computer Engineering Teaching Award

The 2nd year, 3rd year, and 4th year Electrical Engineering Teaching Award was created by the Electrical Engineering Club, as a means for undergraduate students to honour faculty members for excellence in teaching.

To learn more about the Electrical and Computing Engineering Teaching Award.

This year's recipients are:

      2012 - 2013 Ali Moallem (2nd year winner)

      2012 - 2013 Karen Rudie (2nd year winner)

      2012 - 2013 Carlos Saavedra (3rd year winner)

      2012 - 2013 Ahmad Afsahi (3rd year winner)

      2012 - 2013 Germain Drolet (4th year winner)

      2012 - 2013 James Cordy (4th year winner)

Teaching Assistant Award

To learn more about the Teaching Assistant Award.

This year's recipients are:

      2012 - 2013 Mark Godin (2nd year winner)

      2012 - 2013 Seyed Parsa Beheshti (3rd year winner)

      2012 - 2013 Jeet Mondal (3rd year winner)

      2012 - 2013 Saruhan Karademir (3rd year winner)

      2012 - 2013 Cenk Aytimur (4th year winner)

      2012 - 2013 Seyed Hossein Mousavian (4th year winner)

      2012 - 2013 Eric Rapos (4th year winner)

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000