Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University

Centre for Teaching and Learning

Law Students' Society (Sessional) Special Lecturer Award

For more information regarding this award, please contact the Faculty of Law.

Past Winners

      2014 Winter Owen Widgerson
      2014 Winter Joe Wilkinson
      2014 Fall Mark Ellis
      2013 Fall Bernard Adell
      2013 Winter James Vigmond
      2012 Fall  Justin Connidis
      2012 Winter David Stratas
      2011 Fall Paul Kissik
      2011 Winter Paul Burstein
      2010 Fall Blair McKenize
      2010 Winter Bernie Adell
      2009 Fall Dhaman Kissoon
      2009 Winter James Vigmond
      2008 Fall David Stratas
      2008 Winter Mary-Jo Maur
      2006 Fall Cynthia Tape
      2006 Winter David Stratas
      2005 Fall Linda Crush
      2005 Winter Mary-Jo Maur
      2004 Fall David Stratas
      2004 Winter Jillian Boyd
      2003 Fall Kimberly Whaley
      2003 Winter Jillian Boyd
      2002 Fall Dhaman Kissoon
      2002 Winter David Stratas
      2001 Fall Sharryn Aiken
      2001 Winter Edmund Kwaw

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000