Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University

Centre for Teaching and Learning

W. Ford Connell Award for Excellence in Teaching

Nature of Award

This is an annual award established by Squibb Canada Inc. in honour of Dr. W. Ford Connell, for a professor or instructor in the Faculty of Medicine who, in the opinion of the final year medical students, has made the most outstanding contribution to their undergraduate medical education.

Nomination Criteria

Information not available.

Nomination Procedure

Information not available.

Selection Process

Information not available.

Presentation of Award

Information not available.

Past Winners

      2014 - 2015 Susan Moffatt, Division of Respirology
      2013 - 2014 Sue Moffatt, Respirology
      2012 - 2013 Sue Moffatt, Respirology
      2011 - 2012 Not Awarded This Year
      2010 - 2011 Christopher Smith, Internal Medicine
      2009 - 2010 Raymond Viola, Medicine
      2008 - 2009 Karen Smith, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000