Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University

Centre for Teaching and Learning

Excellence in Instruction in the Engineering Physics Program

Nature of Award

The award was founded to acknowledge excellence in teaching within the engineering physics undergraduate program.

Nomination Criteria

Nominees must have taught members of the current engineering physics graduating class in any of their four years.

Nomination Procedure

Students in the engineering physics program submit nominations of faculty.

Selection Process

Nominations are reduced to five, and then these are voted on by engineering physics undergraduates.

Presentation of Award

The winner of the award is announced at the March Physics banquet.

Past Winners

     2014 - 2015 Jordan Morelli
     2013 - 2014 Robert Gooding
     2012 - 2013 James Fraser
     2011 - 2012 Jordan Morelli

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000