EAP Steering Committee

The EAP Steering Committee, representing the employee groups and the University, is responsible for co-ordinating and monitoring the effectiveness of the Employee Assistance Program. The current members and their representative groups are as follows:

Name Dept Affiliation Phone Email
Michele Chittenden Library, Adaptive Technology Centre QUFA 32833 chittend@queensu.ca
Margot Coulter Human Rights Ex-officio 36629 coulterm@queensu.ca
Patti Evaristo Human Resources Univ. Rep. 75037 patti.evaristo@queensu.ca
Carla Ferreira Alumni Relations and Annual Giving QUSA 79371 ferreirc@queensu.ca
Doug Graham Physical Plant Services CUPE229 36757
Bonny Lloyd Library System CUPE1302 32510 lloydb@queensu.ca
Kelly Sedore Chemical Engineering CUPE254 78384 kelly.sedore@chee.queensu.ca
Vacant   QUSA  
Dean Tripp Psychology, Anesthesiology & Urology QUFA 36955 trippd@psyc.queensu.ca
Other:
Allison Bailey
Human Resources Secretary 78345 allison.bailey@queensu.ca
Marc Saulnier Shepell•fgi

Senior Account Manager

1-800-
417-7850 #232
msaulnier@shepellfgi.com

Annual Reports:
2007/2008
2008/2009



Back to Main Page