GES Contact List (2014-2015) and Student Bios

  Contact list currently under construction; in the mean time, please consider sending in a biography of yourself to ian.maness@queensu.ca.

Steve Asselin: steve.asselin@queensu.ca
Andrew Bingham: andrew.bingham@queensu.ca
Jason Bourget: jason.b.j.bourget@queensu.ca
Adam Cotton: 0ac55@queensu.ca
Julia Gingerich: julia.gingerich@queensu.ca
Allie Goff: 31ag22@queensu.ca
Jennifer Hardwick: jennifer.hardwick@queensu.ca
Irene Mangoutas: a.mangoutas@queensu.ca
Shannon Minifie: 9sm106@queensu.ca
Emily Murphy: 5em18@queensu.ca
Suyin Olguin: suyin.olguin@queensu.ca
Michael Rizzo: michael.rizzo@queensu.ca
Rupayan Roy: rupayan.roy@queensu.ca
Nicole Slipp: 8ns28@queensu.ca
Jaspreet Tambar: j.tambar@queensu.ca
Erin Weinberg: erin.weinberg@queensu.ca


  

Welcome Week!

The Welcome Week 2014 Schedule for new and returning grad students is now online.

Incoming Grad Student FAQ

For those new to the Queen's University English Department grad program and to the city of Kingston. A list of Frequently Asked Questions about the grad program and finding your way around Kingston.