Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Adjunct Faculty Members

Below is a list of adjunct faculty members within the Department of Environmental Studies. Click on their names to view more information about each person including their area(s) of research. For students who are interested in seeking a supervisor or advisor in the ENSC Graduate program, please note that only faculty marked with * will accept graduate students.  Please contact them directly using the provided contact information. Faculty members not marked with * are not willing to act as primary supervisor and do not wish to be contacted.

Name Email Details Phone *
John Andrew john.andrew@queensu.ca School of Urban and Regional Planning, Queen's University 613.533.2958
Andy Bramburger

  abrambur@d.umn.edu

 

Centre for Water & the Environment, Natural Resources Research Institute, University of Minnesota 218-720-2726
Peter de Groot degrootp@queensu.ca Department of Biology, Queen's University
613.533.6000 ext. 75064
Shane de Solla Shane.DeSolla@ec.gc.ca Environment Canada, Canada Centre for Inland Waters
Colin Fricker ColinFricker@aol.com Analytical Services Inc. (ASI), Burlington, Vermont
Brian Hickey
bhickey@riverinstitute.ca St. Lawrence River Institute of Environmental Sciences SLRIES  
Peter Hodson peter.hodson@queensu.ca School of Environmental Studies, Department of Biology, Emeritus Professor
613.533.6129
 Dan McCarthy

  dan.mccarthy@uwaterloo.ca

 

Environment and Resources Studies, University of Waterloo 519-888-4567 x33065
John Poland
poland@queensu.ca School of Environmental Studies Analytical Services Unit ASU, Emeritus Professor
613.533.6000 ext. 77866
Wenwei Ren School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Tongji University, Adjunct Professor
Jeffrey Ridal
jridal@riverinstitute.ca St. Lawrence River Institute of Environmental Sciences SLRIES  
Allison Rutter ruttera@queensu.ca School of Environmental Studies Analytical Services Unit ASU 613.533.2642 *
Scott St. George stgeorge@umn.edu University of Minnesota
Gary van Loon
vanloon@chem.queensu.ca Chemistry, Emeritus Professor
613.533.2633 *
John Varty tractoracrosscanada@gmail.com History, Agrarian Studies
Pamela Welbourn
rpwelbourn@cogeco.ca Emeritus Professor
613.533.6000 ext. 77420
Jianfu Zhao School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Tongji University, Professor

Copyright © Queen's University

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000