Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Cross-Appointed Faculty Members

Below is a list of cross-appointed faculty members within the Department of Environmental Studies. Click on their names to view more information about each person including their area(s) of research. For students who are interested in seeking a supervisor, note that only those marked with * will supervise or advise ENSC Graduate students at this time.  Please contact each faculty member using the provided contact information.

Name Department Email Phone *
Kristan J. Aronson
Community Health & Epidemiology aronson@queensu.ca 613.533.6000 ext. 74953 or 78522
*
Dongmei Chen Geography chendm@queensu.ca 613.533.6045 *
Vicki Friesen Biology vlf@queensu.ca 613.533.6156
Stephen Harrison Mechanical Engineering harrison@me.queensu.ca 613.533.2588
Philip Jessop
Chemistry jessop@queensu.ca 613.533.3212 *
T. Kurtis Kyser Geological Sciences & Geological Engineering kyser@geol.queensu.ca 613.533.6179; Lab: 613.533.2183
Valerie Langlois RMC, Chemistry & Chemical Engineering valerie.langlois@rmc.ca 613.541.6000 ext. 3621

*

Stephen Lougheed Biology steve.lougheed@queensu.ca 613.533.6128
Warren Mabee Geography/Policy Studies warren.mabee@queensu.ca 613.533.6000 ext. 77092 *
Thomas E. Massey
Biomedical & Molecular Sciences
masseyt@queensu.ca 613.533.6115
David A. McDonald
Global Development Studies (DEVS)
dm23@queensu.ca 613.533.6962 *
Keith Poole
Biomedical & Molecular Sciences poolek@queensu.ca 613.533.6677
Ken Reimer
RMC reimer-k@rmc.ca 613.541.6000 ext. 6161 *
John P. Smol
Biology smolj@queensu.ca 613.533.6147; Lab: 613.533.6193
Marcus Taylor Global Development Studies (DEVS)
marcus.taylor@queensu.ca 613 533-6000 ext. 77655 *
Leela Viswanathan School of Urban & Regional Planning (SURP) leela.viswanathan@queensu.ca 613.533.6000 ext. 75308 *
Virginia Walker
Biology walkervk@queensu.ca 613.533.6123 *
Molly Wallace English wallacem@queensu.ca 613.533.6000 ext. 74421
Yuxiang Wang Biology yuxiangw@queensu.ca 613.533.6134
Jane Webster School of Business jwebster@queensu.ca 613.533.3163 *
Frank Zeman

RMC, Chemistry & Chemical Engineering

 

Graduate Project in Environmental Studies at Queen's

frank.zeman@rmc.ca 613.541.6000 ext. 7147
*

Copyright © Queen's University

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000