Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University

Current and Past Winners of Graduate Awards/Scholarships

The Environmental Graduate Sustainability Award
2014-2015 Gulaid Egeh
2013-2014 Alexandra Benzie
2012-2013 Samantha Tavenor
2011-2012 Michael McHugh
2010-2011 Ivana Zelenika
2007-2008 Allison Roberts
The Environmental Studies Graduate Scholarship
2014-1205 Alexander Zahara
2013-2014 Gulaid Egeh
2012-2013 Colin Khan
2011-2012 Emily Keller
2010-2011 Nicole McDonald
2009-2010 Shannon Courtney 
2008-2009 Suzanne Ellwood, Alexandra Gerber, Lauren Hunchak
2006-2007 Estelle D'Souza
2005-2006 Hilary Davies
Back to the Awards and Scholarships page.

Copyright © Queen's University

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000