ePOWER-bannerQueen's University Logo
Images Banner
Transparent Pixel
Transparent Pixel

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact:

Praveen Jain
Director, ePOWER
praveen.jain@queensu.ca
(613) 533-6829

For inquiries regarding Graduate Studies, please contact:

Debra Fraser, Graduate Program Assistant
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Queen's University
fraserd@queensu.ca
(613) 533-2179

Our location

ePOWER is located on the first (ground) floor of Walter Light Hall.

Walter Light Hall is located at 19 Union Street, which is on the north side of Union St. between Barrie St. and Division St.

Map of Queen’s campus

Our mailing/courier address is:

ePOWER Centre
c/o Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Queen’s University
Walter Light Hall
19 Union Street
Kingston, ON   K7L 3N6

FACULTY PHONE EMAIL FAX OFFICE
Alireza Bakhshai (613) 533-6332 alireza.bakhshai@queensu.ca (613) 533-6615 404 WLH
Praveen Jain (613) 533-6829 praveen.jain@queensu.ca (613) 533-6615 519 WLH
Yan-Fei Liu (613) 533-6731 yanfei.liu@queensu.ca (613) 533-6615 410 WLH
Paresh Sen (613) 533-3294 senp@queensu.ca (613) 533-6615 604 WLH

 

 

 

 

 

STAFF PHONE EMAIL FAX OFFICE
Jeananne Vickery, Project Administrator (613) 533-3199 vickeryj@queensu.ca (613) 533-3395 108WLH
Shangzhi Pan, Senior R&D Engineer- Power Electronics (613) 533-6000 x78155 shangzhi.pan@queensu.ca   108WLH
Paul Doutre, Lab Assistant (613) 533-6416 paul.doutre@queensu.ca    
Marzia Zaman, Senior Systems Engineer - Alternative Power   zamanm@queensu.ca    
Haibo Zhang, Senior Engineer - Hardware Design   hzhang@sparqsys.com   108WLH