Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University

Executive Accessibility Steering Committee

Chair:  Laeeque Daneshmend, Deputy Provost

Coordinator:  Heidi Penning, Equity Advisor, Equity Office


Caroline Davis, Vice-Principal (Finance and Administration)
Irène Bujara, University Advisor on Equity and Human Rights
Dan Langham, Director, Environmental Health and Safety
Nick Francis, Rector
Katie Conway, SGPS Representative
Michelle Williams, Social Issues Commissioner, AMS

This Committee, comprised of a small team of key University senior management and students, is charged with the oversight of accessibility compliance in every aspect of university life.

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000