Financial Services

Financial Services

site header

Financial Services Main Office

Rideau Building, 3rd Floor
207 Stuart Street
Kingston, ON K7L 3N6

Campus Map:  Rideau Building

Phone: (613) 533-2050
Fax: (613) 533-6433

Email - General Inquiries:
finance@queensu.ca

Hours
8:00 am - 4:00 pm (Monday - Friday)

Directory
Name Title  

(613) 533-6000  Ext.

Email
Office of the Controller      
René Grisé Controller 36228 rene.grise@queensu.ca
Kim Chan Special Projects Manager 79446 kim.chan@queensu.ca
Samantha Emmons Administrative Assistant 74758 samantha.emmons@queensu.ca
Frana Badour Financial Services Receptionist 77925 fbadour@queensu.ca
Accounts Payable      
Tony Overvelde Associate Director, General Accounting 78767 overvelt@queensu.ca
Kathy Asselstine Payables Clerk 74142 1ka18@queensu.ca
Diane Begin Senior Payables Clerk 74166 begin@queensu.ca
Rose Fisher Payables Clerk 74238 rmf@queensu.ca
Kortney Fox Payables Clerk - Travel 75616 kf39@queensu.ca
Rhonda Lee-Sherman Accounts Payable Supervisor 74156 leerl@queensu.ca
Financial Reporting      
Peter Viveiros Associate Director, Financial Analysis & Reporting 74613 peter.viveiros@queensu.ca
Michael Crawford Financial Analyst 78082 michael.crawford@queensu.ca
Bill Dean Financial Systems Analyst 74040 bill.dean@queensu.ca
Daniel Epp Financial Reporting Officer 75802 daniel.epp@queensu.ca
Hunter Le Blanc Financial Reporting Officer 74190 hunter.leblanc@queensu.ca
Michelle Perry Manager, Financial Analysis & Reporting 74157 michelle.perry@queensu.ca
Wendy Phillips Financial Analyst 74933 wendy.phillips@queensu.ca
Steve Trigonidis Financial Reporting Officer 74589 steve.trigonidis@queensu.ca
Renata Vorano Financial Analyst 75007 renata.vorano@queensu.ca
Financial Systems Support      
Jennifer Mallon Director, Research Accounting & Financial Systems 75737 jennifer.mallon@queensu.ca
Andrew Beckett Financial Systems Coordinator 74155 andrew.beckett@queensu.ca
Paula Drouin Financial Systems Access Analyst 77975 ped3@queensu.ca
General Accounting      
Tony Overvelde Associate Director, General Accounting 78767 overvelt@queensu.ca
Patti Bellemore Financial Analyst 75099 plb3@queensu.ca
Leisha Hawes Manager, General Accounting 79563 leisha.hawes@queensu.ca
Phebe Palmer Senior Analyst 78534 palmerp@queensu.ca
Tanya Robinson General Accounting Coordinator 74170 tanya.robinson@queensu.ca
Jeffery Thomas Financial Analyst 74154 jthomas@queensu.ca
Michele Vignolia Financial Analyst 75523 vignolam@queensu.ca
Payroll Services      
Christina Blanchard Associate Director, Payroll Services 75919 christina.blanchard@queensu.ca
Beverly Lee-Shattler Payroll Administrator 78730 beverly.leeshattler@queensu.ca
Michelle McFadzen Payroll Coordinator 74321 michelle.mcfadzen@queensu.ca
Erica Moorhead Payroll Administrator 75275 erica.moorhead@queensu.ca
Laura Pollock Manager, Payroll Administration 74147 laura.pollock@queensu.ca
Caleigh Wash Payroll Coordinator 78480 caleigh.wash@queensu.ca
Research Accounting      
Jennifer Mallon Director, Research Accounting & Financial Systems 75737 jennifer.mallon@queensu.ca
Kathleen Harrison-Clayton Research Accounting Analyst 74159 kathleen.clayton@queensu.ca
Julia Hodgson Research Accounting Analyst 78477 julia.hodgson@queensu.ca
Louisa Jennings Manager, Research Accounting 79366 louisa.jennings@queensu.ca
Young-Tae Kim Research Accounting Officer 78495 kimyt@queensu.ca
Colleen Murphy Research Accounting Coordinator 75825 clm11@queensu.ca
Ian Rand Research Accounting Analyst      (Project Over-Spending) 75396 ian.rand@queensu.ca
Tyler Robinson Manager, Research Accounting 79647 tyler.robinson@queensu.ca
Jane Rogers Research Accounting Analyst 77493 rogersje@queensu.ca
Tamie Whetstone Research Accounting Administrator 77627 tamie.whetstone@queensu.ca
Sabrina Zaffino Research Accounting Analyst 75696 sabrina.zaffino@queensu.ca

 

Don't know who to contact? Please refer to our Quick Reference Guide for assistance.