Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Financial Reporting

Location

Phone / Fax / Email

Hours

Rideau Building, 3rd Floor

207 Stuart Street
Kingston, ON

K7L 3N6

Phone: (613) 533-2050

Fax: (613) 533-6433 

 

financial.reporting@queensu.ca

 

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Closed from 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Responsibilities   

Responsible for ensuring the University’s internal and external financial reporting is accurate and in accordance with Generally Accepted Accounting Principles.  Manages the overall development, implementation and administration of financial accounting and related internal control policies and procedures.  Provides leadership and guidance to the Community on the University’s Chart of Accounts and accounting questions.  Some of the main areas handled by Financial Reporting include:

  • Chartfield Requests
  • University External Audit Support
  • University Financial Statements

Staff

Name
Title Ext (613-533-6000) E-mail
Michael Crawford Financial Analyst x78082 michael.crawford@queensu.ca
Bill Dean
Financial Analyst x74040 bill.dean@queensu.ca

Tasha Drexler

Receptionist x77925 tasha.drexler@queensu.ca
Daniel Epp Financial Reporting Officer x75802 daniel.epp@queensu.ca
Martin Galczynski Associate Director, Financial Reporting    x74613 martin.galczynski@queensu.ca

Edward Nkole

Financial Analyst x75007  nkole@queensu.ca

Steve Trigonidis

Financial Reporting Officer x74589 steve.trigonidis@queensu.ca

Caroline Van Delden

Special Projects Intern x74190 cvd2@queensu.ca

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000