Financial Services

Financial Services

site header

Financial Reporting

Financial Reporting is responsible for ensuring the University’s internal and external financial reporting is accurate and in accordance with Generally Accepted Accounting Principles. Financial Reporting manages the overall development, implementation and administration of financial accounting and related internal control policies and procedures. They provide leadership and guidance to the community on the University’s Chart of Accounts and accounting questions.

The  main areas of responsibility handled by the Financial Reporting group include:

  • Cash Flow Management
  • Chartfield Requests
  • University External Audit Support
  • University Financial Statements

Email:
financial.reporting@queensu.ca

 


Staff

Name Title Ext (613-533-6000) E-mail
Peter Viveiros Associate Director, Financial Analysis & Reporting x74613 peter.viveiros@queensu.ca
Michael Crawford Financial Analyst x78082 michael.crawford@queensu.ca
Bill Dean Financial Systems Analyst x74040 bill.dean@queensu.ca
Daniel Epp Financial Reporting Officer x75802 daniel.epp@queensu.ca
Hunter Le Blanc Financial Reporting Officer x74190 hunter.leblanc@queensu.ca
Michelle Perry  Manager, Financial Analysis & Reporting x74157 michelle.perry@queensu.ca
Wendy Phillips Financial Analyst x74933 wendy.phillips@queensu.ca
Steve Trigonidis Financial Reporting Officer x74589 steve.trigonidis@queensu.ca
Renata Vorano Financial Analyst x75007 renata.vorano@queensu.ca