Financial Services

Financial Services

site header

Contact Research Accounting


Name Title Ext (613-533-6000) E-mail
Jennifer Mallon Director, Research Accounting & University Financial Systems x75737 jennifer.mallon@queensu.ca
Kathleen Harrison-Clayton Research Accounting Analyst X74159 kathleen.clayton@queensu.ca
Julia Hodgson Research Accounting Analyst x78477 julia.hodgson@queensu.ca
Louisa Jennings Manager, Research Accounting x79366 louisa.jennings@queensu.ca
Young-Tae Kim Research Accounting Officer x78495 kimyt@queensu.ca
Colleen Murphy Coordinator, Research Accounting x75825 clm11@queensu.ca
Ian Rand Research Accounting Analyst (Project Over-Spending) x75396 ian.rand@queensu.ca
Tyler Robinson Manager, Research Accounting x79647 tyler.robinson@queensu.ca
Jane Rogers Research Accounting Analyst x77493 rogersje@queensu.ca
Tamie Whetstone Research Accounting Administrator x77627 tamie.whetstone@queensu.ca
Sabrina Zaffino Research Accounting Analyst x75696 sabrina.zaffino@queensu.ca