Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Research Accounting Staff Contacts

Name
Title Ext (613-533-6000) E-mail

Andrew Beckett (seconded)

Financial Systems Analyst x74155 becketta@queensu.ca
Kathleen Clayton Research Accounting Analyst x74159 kathleen.clayton@queensu.ca
Julia Hodgson Account Administration Clerk x78477

julia.hodgson@queensu.ca

Louisa Jennings Manager, Research Accounting x79366 louisa.jennings@queensu.ca
Jennifer Mallon Associate Director, Research Accounting x75737 jennifer.mallon@queensu.ca
Mayron Moorhead Research Accounting Analyst x74154 mjm10@queensu.ca
Phebe Palmer Research Accounting Analyst x75396 palmerp@queensu.ca
Tyler Robinson Research Accounting Officer x79647 tyler.robinson@queensu.ca
Jane Rogers Research Accounting Analyst x77493 rogersje@queensu.ca
Tamie Whetstone Research Accounting Clerk x77627 tamie.whetstone@queensu.ca
Sabrina Zaffino Research Accounting Analyst x74155  Sabrina.zaffino@queensu.ca
Research Projects by Finance Contact (21 kB)
Research Accounting Contacts by Area of Responsibility (20 kB)
For Research related forms, please visit the Forms tab within the Financial Services website.
See also the Office of Research Services

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000