Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Faculty and Staff Learning Facility

Centre for Teaching and Learning

Name Email Address Room

Joy Mighty

Professor and Director

director.ctl@queensu.ca B122

Denise Stockley

Associate Professor, Associate Director and Educational Developer

stockley@queensu.ca B121

Andy Leger

Associate Professor and Educational Developer

al7@queensu.ca B107

Matthew Ascah

Coordinator, Community Service Learning

matthew.ascah@queensu.ca B137

Penina Lam

Educational Developer

penina.lam@queensu.ca B126

Anita Jack-Davies

Educational Developer

apd@queensu.ca B127

Carolyn Hoessler

Educational Development Associate

carolyn.hoessler@queensu.ca B128

Sandra Murray

Program Coordinator

sandra.murray@queensu.ca B120

Catherine Gurnsey

Administrative Secretary

gurnseyc@queensu.ca B119
Kaitlin McDonald
Secretary
ctl@queensu.ca Reception

 

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000