Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
Queen’s researchers receive $14.8 million from NSERC Discovery Programs Fri, September 8 2017
Queen's expert discusses insurance in wake of Hurricane Irma's devastation Thu, September 7 2017
Available Expert - Bank of Canada raises benchmark interest rate Wed, September 6 2017
Available Experts - Helping kids navigate the challenges of back-to-school season Thu, August 31 2017
Queen’s University welcomes first-year students on Move-in Day Thu, August 31 2017
Available Expert - Major Texas city loses water supply after Hurricane Harvey Thu, August 31 2017
Available Expert - Harvey floodwaters raise risk of water-borne disease crisis Tue, August 29 2017
Media Advisory - Students disconnect for the sake of science Thu, August 24 2017
Available Expert - Violence breaks out at President Trump rally Wed, August 23 2017
Available Expert - West Nile epidemic could be imminent Wed, August 23 2017
News Release - Queen's doctors first in Canada to successfully complete operation to treat patients with common heart condition Tue, August 22 2017
Available Expert - First solar eclipse in nearly 100 years set for Monday Wed, August 16 2017
News Release - Queen's researcher seeks to improve end of life care in Canada Tue, August 15 2017
Available Expert - Immigrants flood into Canada on foot at unofficial crossings Fri, August 11 2017
News Release - Queen's University researcher Peter Davies uncovers new antifreeze protein in the Arctic Wed, August 9 2017
Available Expert - Census of Population release set for tomorrow Tue, August 1 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University student joins Canada C3 project Mon, July 24 2017
Available Expert - Senator John McCain diagnosed with brain cancer Thu, July 20 2017
News Release - World-class underground research facility SNOLAB receives $28.8 million in provincial funding Wed, July 19 2017
Available Expert - President Trump outlines objectives of trade talks Tue, July 18 2017
Available Expert - Literary world celebrates 200 years of Jane Austen Thu, July 13 2017
News Release - Access to family doctors varies widely across the province: ICES report Wed, July 12 2017
Available Expert - Bank of Canada increases overnight rate to 0.75 per cent Wed, July 12 2017
News Release - Queen's University and Fleming College sign degree pathway agreement Mon, July 10 2017
News Release - The evolution of medical education Fri, June 30 2017
News Release - ERYTECH collaborates with Queen's University to advance its platform in the field of rare metabolic disorders Fri, June 30 2017
Available Expert - Safe Third Country Agreement must be suspended Tue, June 27 2017
Media Advisory - Google slapped with fine for breaching antitrust rules Tue, June 27 2017
Media Advisory - Gathering on Common Ground: Building Harmony through Diversity in Canada and India Fri, June 23 2017
Available Expert - LCBO extends store hours as strike looms Thu, June 22 2017
Available Expert - Government examining 600 buildings after Grenfell Tower fire Thu, June 22 2017
News Release - Queen's University nursing students promote safe, friendly child spaces on campus Wed, June 21 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University and Bell Let's Talk host fifth annual anti-stigma event Mon, June 19 2017
Available Expert - NASA unveils list of new exoplanets Mon, June 19 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts Canada at 150: Federalism and Democratic Renewal Thu, June 15 2017
News Release - New Queen's research hub harnesses IBM's Watson technology Wed, June 14 2017
Available Expert - Sears Canada reveals it's struggling Wed, June 14 2017
News Release - Chipped Off returns to the stage with a community production of Rhinoceros Tue, June 13 2017
Available Expert - Canadian troops head to Latvia Mon, June 12 2017
News Release - Hearing starts today on medically assisted death Mon, June 12 2017

Pages