Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Valentine's Day 2015 Thu, February 12 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's weekly events calendar: February 9 - 13 Mon, February 9 2015
Queen's professors find new evidence of climate change Mon, February 9 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Supreme Court strikes down ban on assisted suicide Fri, February 6 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's Faculty of Education Musical Tue, February 3 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Vaccination debate heats up after measles confirmed in Toronto Tue, February 3 2015
NEWS RELEASE: Queen's first Canadian university to develop 'major maps' Mon, February 2 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's weekly events calendar: February 2 - 6 Mon, February 2 2015
NEWS RELEASE: Queen's Faculty of Law unveils downtown clinic space Thu, January 29 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Canadian spies monitoring file downloads Wed, January 28 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Science Discovery Day celebrates 25 years Tue, January 27 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's Law Clinic official opening Mon, January 26 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: New government in Greece Mon, January 26 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's weekly events calendar: January 26 - 30 Mon, January 26 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: US measles outbreak traced back to Disneyland Fri, January 23 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Situation deteriorating in Yemen Wed, January 21 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen's researcher joins Royal Society panel studying oil spills Fri, January 16 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Target pulling out of Canada Thu, January 15 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: RCMP refusing to pay Rogers' new fees Mon, January 12 2015
MEDIA AVAILABILITY: Presiding Officer of the Scottish Parliament available for interviews this afternoon Fri, January 9 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Global suspends Leslie Roberts Fri, January 9 2015
NEWS RELEASE - New scholarship announced at Queen's Fri, January 9 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Presiding Officer of the Scottish Parliament to visit Queen's Thu, January 8 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen's professor helps develop new mental health guidelines Thu, January 8 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: 12 dead after attack in Paris Wed, January 7 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Satirical publications like Charlie Hebdo have a history of free speech Wed, January 7 2015
NEWS RELEASE: Presiding Officer of the Scottish Parliament to visit Queen's University Wed, January 7 2015
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Sony hack reveals three big flaws in how organizations secure their online data Fri, December 19 2014
AVAILABLE EXPERTS: Commenting on the holiday season Tue, December 16 2014
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Hostage situation ends, better policies needed to prevent terrorism Mon, December 15 2014
AVAILABLE EXPERT: The dangers of snow shovelling Thu, December 11 2014
NEWS RELEASE: Two Queen's alumni and former principal honoured with naming of residences Wed, December 10 2014
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Modest gains in housing prices predicted Wed, December 10 2014
AVAILABLE EXPERTS: Christmas 2014 Tue, December 9 2014
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Christmas 2014 Mon, December 8 2014
NEWS RELEASE: Board approves stadium revitalization Mon, December 8 2014
Queen's researchers reveal HPV vaccine, riskier sexual activity not linked Mon, December 8 2014
AVAILABLE EXPERT: NASA's Orion launches into space Fri, December 5 2014
NEWS RELEASE - The Agnes unveils new direct membership program Thu, December 4 2014
NEWS RELEASE - U15 universities welcome official opening of new research funding competition Thu, December 4 2014

Pages