Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
News Release - PhD-Community Initiative strengthens ties between Queen's and Kingston, while helping local organizations Wed, March 22 2017
News Release - Queen's Truth and Reconciliation Task Force delivers final report and recommendations Wed, March 22 2017
Available Expert - Federal budget for 2017 (UPDATED) Tue, March 21 2017
Available Expert - Poll finds nearly half of Canadians want illegal border crossers deported Mon, March 20 2017
Media Advisory - PhD-Community Initiative Presentations and Reception Mon, March 20 2017
Available Expert - Passing of music icon Chuck Berry Sat, March 18 2017
Available Expert - Hearing on Safe Third Country Agreement Fri, March 17 2017
Available Expert - Transport Canada announces new recreational drone regulations Thu, March 16 2017
Media Advisory - Release of the Queen's Truth and Reconciliation Commission Task Force report Thu, March 16 2017
News Release - Queen's researchers receive $4.5 million in new funding from the Ontario government for leading-edge research programs and infrastructure Tue, March 14 2017
Media Advisory - Ontario Government to make research and infrastructure funding announcement at Queen's University Fri, March 10 2017
Available Expert - Federal Government signs health-care funding agreements with Ontario, Quebec and Alberta Fri, March 10 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts Feminist Legal Studies Conference Thu, March 9 2017
News Release - Queen's students, local community join forces to battle cancer Wed, March 8 2017
Available Expert - Wikileaks releases data cache on alleged CIA hacking Tue, March 7 2017
Revised travel ban signed by President Trump Mon, March 6 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University marks 175 years with special Senate meeting Fri, March 3 2017
Media Advisory - Canadian Frailty Network receives $23.9 million in renewal funding Thu, March 2 2017
News Release - Kingston-based Canadian Frailty Network receives renewal funding of $23.9 million from Networks of Centres of Excellence of Canada Wed, March 1 2017
News Release - New funding from Canada Foundation for Innovation enhances cutting-edge research Tue, February 28 2017
Available Expert - Presidential address to Congress Tue, February 28 2017
News Release - Queen's-led astroparticle physics experiment makes substantial leap forward in quest for dark matter Mon, February 27 2017
Available Expert - Bonkalo report on family law released today Mon, February 27 2017
Available Expert - Study proposes universal drug coverage Mon, February 27 2017
Available Expert - Ontario NDP proposes elimination of time-of-use hydro pricing Mon, February 27 2017
News Release - New research links aquatic ecosystem changes in the Chinese Loess Plateau to anthropogenic climate change. Mon, February 27 2017
News Release - New School of Graduate Studies event presents cutting-edge research PechaKucha style Mon, February 27 2017
News Release - $5-million gift supports interdisciplinary water research Fri, February 24 2017
Available Expert - White House bars reporters from briefing Fri, February 24 2017
Media Advisory - Equity & Human Rights Tri-Awards Thu, February 23 2017
Available Expert - NASA to make announcement on exoplanets Wed, February 22 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's to host water research announcement Wed, February 22 2017
News Release - Queen's University researcher explores new treatment for grass allergies Wed, February 22 2017
News Release - Queen's University physicist receives prestigious 3M National Teaching Fellowship Thu, February 16 2017
Available Expert - Interest grows around a potential NDP leadership bid by Jagmeet Singh Thu, February 16 2017
News Release - Queen's researchers receive NSERC funding to support Arctic, water purification research. Wed, February 15 2017
Available Expert - European Parliament approves Canada-EU trade agreement Wed, February 15 2017
Available Expert - NATO meeting in Brussels Wed, February 15 2017
News Release - Queen's researcher finds quality improvement efforts need to be made a priority in Canadian hospitals. Tue, February 14 2017
News Release - New research from Queen's University reveals the order in which the brain makes critical decisions Tue, February 14 2017

Pages