Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
Available Expert - Trump ends provisional residency protection for 60,000 Haitians in U.S. Tue, November 21 2017
News Release - Online shopping changing the future of Black Friday Mon, November 20 2017
Available Expert - Government of Canada announces series of new peacekeeping initiatives Wed, November 15 2017
Available Expert - Loblaws merges Shoppers Optimum and PC Plus programs Wed, November 8 2017
Available Expert - Government remediation plans for toxic former gold mine may fall short Wed, November 8 2017
Available Expert - Broadcom offers $105 billion for Qualcomm Mon, November 6 2017
Available Expert - Canadian government to boost immigration by 13 per cent Thu, November 2 2017
Available Expert - Saudi Arabia's Crown prince promises country's return to 'moderate Islam' Wed, October 25 2017
Available Expert - Amazon introduces Amazon Key feature allowing deliveries right into customers' homes Wed, October 25 2017
Available Expert - Environment Canada cuts climate measurements at Alert research station in high arctic Mon, October 23 2017
Available Expert - Re-election of Shinzo Abe in Japan could mean increased militarism Mon, October 23 2017
Available Expert - The Tragically Hip’s Gord Downie dies at age 53 Wed, October 18 2017
Available Expert - Twitter deletes tweets and user data potentially crucial to Russia investigation Fri, October 13 2017
Available Expert - School board cameras still vulnerable to attack Thu, October 12 2017
Available Expert - Devastating wildfires spread across northern California Wed, October 11 2017
Available Expert - TransCanada Corp. scraps pipeline projects Thu, October 5 2017
Available Expert - Tom Petty dies at age 66 Tue, October 3 2017
Available Expert - PM Trudeau names new chief science advisor Wed, September 27 2017
Available Expert - Queen’s coastal engineer deploys ocean sensors to monitor Hurricane Maria Mon, September 25 2017
Available Expert - Rick Mercer Report ends after 15 seasons Mon, September 25 2017
Available Expert - London transport authority rejects Uber license renewal Fri, September 22 2017
Available Expert - Angela Merkel seeks fourth term in German election Fri, September 22 2017
Available Expert - PM Trudeau to discuss Indigenous history in UN General Assembly speech Thu, September 21 2017
Available Expert - Thousands protest as Catalan officials arrested Thu, September 21 2017
Available Expert - Trump to give first address to United Nations General Assembly Mon, September 18 2017
Available Expert - Cassini mission leaves lasting legacy after 20-year exploration of Saturn Thu, September 14 2017
Available Expert - New census data shows Canadians are earning more Wed, September 13 2017
Available Expert - Queen's expert discusses how recent natural disasters impact insurance risk management Tue, September 12 2017
Available Expert - Queen's experts break down iPhone launch and widely-rumoured facial recognition feature Tue, September 12 2017
Queen's expert discusses insurance in wake of Hurricane Irma's devastation Thu, September 7 2017
Available Expert - Bank of Canada raises benchmark interest rate Wed, September 6 2017
Available Experts - Helping kids navigate the challenges of back-to-school season Thu, August 31 2017
Available Expert - Major Texas city loses water supply after Hurricane Harvey Thu, August 31 2017
Available Expert - Harvey floodwaters raise risk of water-borne disease crisis Tue, August 29 2017
Available Expert - Violence breaks out at President Trump rally Wed, August 23 2017
Available Expert - West Nile epidemic could be imminent Wed, August 23 2017
Available Expert - First solar eclipse in nearly 100 years set for Monday Wed, August 16 2017
Available Expert - Immigrants flood into Canada on foot at unofficial crossings Fri, August 11 2017
Available Expert - Census of Population release set for tomorrow Tue, August 1 2017
Available Expert - Senator John McCain diagnosed with brain cancer Thu, July 20 2017

Pages