Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
Available Expert - TransCanada Corp. scraps pipeline projects Thu, October 5 2017
Available Expert - Tom Petty dies at age 66 Tue, October 3 2017
Available Expert - PM Trudeau names new chief science advisor Wed, September 27 2017
Available Expert - Queen’s coastal engineer deploys ocean sensors to monitor Hurricane Maria Mon, September 25 2017
Available Expert - Rick Mercer Report ends after 15 seasons Mon, September 25 2017
Available Expert - London transport authority rejects Uber license renewal Fri, September 22 2017
Available Expert - Angela Merkel seeks fourth term in German election Fri, September 22 2017
Available Expert - PM Trudeau to discuss Indigenous history in UN General Assembly speech Thu, September 21 2017
Available Expert - Thousands protest as Catalan officials arrested Thu, September 21 2017
Available Expert - Trump to give first address to United Nations General Assembly Mon, September 18 2017
Available Expert - Cassini mission leaves lasting legacy after 20-year exploration of Saturn Thu, September 14 2017
Available Expert - New census data shows Canadians are earning more Wed, September 13 2017
Available Expert - Queen's experts break down iPhone launch and widely-rumoured facial recognition feature Tue, September 12 2017
Available Expert - Queen's expert discusses how recent natural disasters impact insurance risk management Tue, September 12 2017
Queen's expert discusses insurance in wake of Hurricane Irma's devastation Thu, September 7 2017
Available Expert - Bank of Canada raises benchmark interest rate Wed, September 6 2017
Available Experts - Helping kids navigate the challenges of back-to-school season Thu, August 31 2017
Available Expert - Major Texas city loses water supply after Hurricane Harvey Thu, August 31 2017
Available Expert - Harvey floodwaters raise risk of water-borne disease crisis Tue, August 29 2017
Available Expert - Violence breaks out at President Trump rally Wed, August 23 2017
Available Expert - West Nile epidemic could be imminent Wed, August 23 2017
Available Expert - First solar eclipse in nearly 100 years set for Monday Wed, August 16 2017
Available Expert - Immigrants flood into Canada on foot at unofficial crossings Fri, August 11 2017
Available Expert - Census of Population release set for tomorrow Tue, August 1 2017
Available Expert - Senator John McCain diagnosed with brain cancer Thu, July 20 2017
Available Expert - President Trump outlines objectives of trade talks Tue, July 18 2017
Available Expert - Literary world celebrates 200 years of Jane Austen Thu, July 13 2017
Available Expert - Bank of Canada increases overnight rate to 0.75 per cent Wed, July 12 2017
Available Expert - Safe Third Country Agreement must be suspended Tue, June 27 2017
Media Advisory - Google slapped with fine for breaching antitrust rules Tue, June 27 2017
Available Expert - Government examining 600 buildings after Grenfell Tower fire Thu, June 22 2017
Available Expert - LCBO extends store hours as strike looms Thu, June 22 2017
Available Expert - NASA unveils list of new exoplanets Mon, June 19 2017
Available Expert - Sears Canada reveals it's struggling Wed, June 14 2017
Available Expert - Canadian troops head to Latvia Mon, June 12 2017
News Release - Hearing starts today on medically assisted death Mon, June 12 2017
Available Expert - Donald Trump deciding whether to pull out of Paris Climate Agreement Wed, May 31 2017
Available Expert - Premier Wynne announces increase to minimum wage Tue, May 30 2017
Available Expert - Twenty-eight people die in attack on Christians in Egypt Fri, May 26 2017
Available Expert - Twenty-two dead in terror attack in Manchester Tue, May 23 2017

Pages