Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Last updated: Dec 12, 2017 6:17 am

The university remains open today. Exams will run as scheduled. We will continue to monitor the weather throughout the day and will provide updates as soon as possible. Information on inclement weather procedures is available here.  Please travel safely. 

Search form

News Releases

Date
Available Expert - Canada-U.S. softwood dispute Tue, April 25 2017
Available Expert - French presidential election headed to run-off Mon, April 24 2017
Available Expert - Increase in irregular border crossings Thu, April 20 2017
Available Expert - WestJet launches new no-frills airline Thu, April 20 2017
Available Expert - Report finds Canada slow on clean tech investment Thu, April 20 2017
Available Expert - Earth Day 2017 Wed, April 19 2017
Available Expert - First trial under 127-year-old polygamy law Mon, April 17 2017
Available Expert - Flour recall due to e. Coli expanded further Mon, April 17 2017
Available Expert - SCC to announce if it will hear Shafia appeal Thu, April 13 2017
Available Expert - Drones providing security at this year's Boston Marathon Thu, April 13 2017
Available Expert - National flour recall expanded Thu, April 13 2017
Available Expert - NASA to announce new findings regarding oceans on moons Enceladus, Europa Wed, April 12 2017
Available Expert - Consumer protections in the airline industry Tue, April 11 2017
Available Expert - Insurance claim denied after women's spouse sets fire to house Tue, April 11 2017
Available Expert - Egypt closes border crossing after attacks on churches Mon, April 10 2017
Available Expert - Taking action on the Toronto housing market. Thu, April 6 2017
Available Expert - Astronomers explore gigantic black hole Thu, April 6 2017
Available Expert - CIHI report on waste in healthcare Thu, April 6 2017
Available Expert - President Donald Trump responds to attack in Syria Wed, April 5 2017
Available Expert - Robin Hood flour recall expanded Wed, April 5 2017
Available Expert - Mulroney to advise Liberal cabinet in advance of NAFTA renegotiations Wed, April 5 2017
Available Expert - Marking the centennial of the Battle of Vimy Ridge Tue, April 4 2017
Available Expert - Blast in St. Petersburg subway Mon, April 3 2017
Available Expert - Toronto in discussion with Queen's Park for tax on unoccupied homes Fri, March 31 2017
Available Expert - Leaked Environment Canada memo on carbon pricing Thu, March 30 2017
Available Expert - Poll examines Canadians' views on refugee rules Wed, March 29 2017
Available Expert - China now positioned to take lead on climate change Wed, March 29 2017
Available Expert - Calls for back-door access to encrypted messaging services in wake of London attack Mon, March 27 2017
Available Expert - Teenager dies after misdiagnosis of tuberculosis Fri, March 24 2017
Available Expert - Charter challenge filed over discriminatory child support rule Fri, March 24 2017
Available Expert - Daesh claims responsibility for London attack Thu, March 23 2017
UPDATED Available Expert - Budget 2017 analysis Thu, March 23 2017
Available Expert - Federal budget for 2017 (UPDATED) Tue, March 21 2017
Available Expert - Poll finds nearly half of Canadians want illegal border crossers deported Mon, March 20 2017
Available Expert - Passing of music icon Chuck Berry Sat, March 18 2017
Available Expert - Hearing on Safe Third Country Agreement Fri, March 17 2017
Available Expert - Transport Canada announces new recreational drone regulations Thu, March 16 2017
Available Expert - Federal Government signs health-care funding agreements with Ontario, Quebec and Alberta Fri, March 10 2017
Available Expert - Wikileaks releases data cache on alleged CIA hacking Tue, March 7 2017
Revised travel ban signed by President Trump Mon, March 6 2017

Pages