Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
Media Advisory - Queen's group hosts concussion education event Wed, April 19 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University Faculty of Education hosts multi-faith panel Tue, April 18 2017
Media Advisory - Dan School hosts inaugural band festival at the Isabel Bader Centre Mon, April 17 2017
Media Advisory - The Tragically Hip to be honoured with commemorative plaque Fri, March 31 2017
Media Advisory - Prize for Excellence in Research Public Lectures Thu, March 30 2017
Media Advisory - Unique, rare cookbooks on display as part of Canadian history project Wed, March 29 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's Three Minute Thesis Competition Final Mon, March 27 2017
Media Advisory - PhD-Community Initiative Presentations and Reception Mon, March 20 2017
Media Advisory - Release of the Queen's Truth and Reconciliation Commission Task Force report Thu, March 16 2017
Media Advisory - Ontario Government to make research and infrastructure funding announcement at Queen's University Fri, March 10 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts Feminist Legal Studies Conference Thu, March 9 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University marks 175 years with special Senate meeting Fri, March 3 2017
Media Advisory - Canadian Frailty Network receives $23.9 million in renewal funding Thu, March 2 2017
Media Advisory - Equity & Human Rights Tri-Awards Thu, February 23 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's to host water research announcement Wed, February 22 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's professor to receive national teaching honour Tue, February 14 2017
Media Advisory - Law professors band together against President Trump's executive orders Tue, January 31 2017
Media Advisory - Two Queen's students live in library to raise funds for literacy Fri, January 20 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's to host mental health research announcement Thu, January 19 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's laboratory undergoes rebranding to better reflect community focus Mon, January 16 2017
Media Advisory - Youth Programs and Camps Expo hosted by the Queen's Enrichment Studies Unit Thu, January 12 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's Model Parliament celebrates 70th anniversary Mon, January 9 2017
Media Advisory - Nobel Laureate Art McDonald to deliver public lecture Mon, December 5 2016
Media Advisory - Queen's School of Rehabilitation Therapy presents 50th anniversary speaker series Mon, November 28 2016
Media Advisory - Queen's University unveils rare book collection Mon, November 21 2016
Media Advisory - Four Queen's alumni to receive honorary degrees Thu, November 10 2016
Media Advisory - GM Canada President Steve Carlisle to deliver guest lecture at Queen's Tue, November 8 2016
Media Advisory - Queen's Department of Political Studies hosts post-election panel Mon, November 7 2016
Media Advisory - Queen's career counselling campaign goes national Mon, November 7 2016
Media Advisory - Consultation on the Government of Canada's 2017 budget Mon, November 7 2016
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts Principal's Community Breakfast Thu, November 3 2016
Media Advisory - Queen’s to unveil plaque honouring founding father Thu, November 3 2016
Media Advisory - Forum to mark 20th anniversary of Royal Commission on Aboriginal Peoples Fri, October 28 2016
Media Advisory - Indigenous art and language the centrepiece of 12 new study spaces on Queen’s campus Wed, October 26 2016
Media Advisory - Queen’s hosts conference focusing on the 18th century and how it relates to modern day Tue, October 25 2016
Media Advisory - Queen's hosts annual engineering fair Mon, October 17 2016
Media Advisory - Ban Righ Foundation “Inspiring Women - An Evening at the Isabel” media event Fri, October 14 2016
Media Advisory - Caring Campus Project hosts forum on mental health Thu, October 13 2016
Media Advisory - Queen's to celebrate 175th anniversary of royal charter signing Thu, October 13 2016
Media Advisory - Homecoming 2016 Thu, October 13 2016

Pages