Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
Media Advisory - Queen's TEDx Salon discusses application, accessibility and privacy of wearable tech Mon, October 16 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts Senator Landon Pearson and public lecture on corporal punishment Mon, October 16 2017
Media Advisory - Queen’s Remembers initiative launches Fri, October 13 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University announces opening of new translational research facility Wed, October 4 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University, the Mastercard Foundation and the University of Gondar launch US $24 million academic and research collaboration Tue, September 19 2017
Media Advisory - Ukulele band raises funds for cancer research at Queen's Tue, September 19 2017
Queen’s University welcomes first-year students on Move-in Day Thu, August 31 2017
Media Advisory - Students disconnect for the sake of science Thu, August 24 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University student joins Canada C3 project Mon, July 24 2017
Media Advisory - Gathering on Common Ground: Building Harmony through Diversity in Canada and India Fri, June 23 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University and Bell Let's Talk host fifth annual anti-stigma event Mon, June 19 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts Canada at 150: Federalism and Democratic Renewal Thu, June 15 2017
Media Advisory - Nobel Laureate Arthur McDonald leads tour of new exhibit at the Agnes Etherington Art Centre Thu, May 25 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's distinguished 2017 honorary degree recipients to include Nobel Laureate Art McDonald Wed, May 24 2017
Media Advisory - High school students discover their future Tue, May 16 2017
Media Advisory - Geological Associations of Canada and Mineralogical Association of Canada Annual Meeting Fri, May 12 2017
Media Advisory - Bachelor of Fine Arts students host final exhibition Thu, April 27 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's group hosts concussion education event Wed, April 19 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University Faculty of Education hosts multi-faith panel Tue, April 18 2017
Media Advisory - Dan School hosts inaugural band festival at the Isabel Bader Centre Mon, April 17 2017
Media Advisory - The Tragically Hip to be honoured with commemorative plaque Fri, March 31 2017
Media Advisory - Prize for Excellence in Research Public Lectures Thu, March 30 2017
Media Advisory - Unique, rare cookbooks on display as part of Canadian history project Wed, March 29 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's Three Minute Thesis Competition Final Mon, March 27 2017
Media Advisory - PhD-Community Initiative Presentations and Reception Mon, March 20 2017
Media Advisory - Release of the Queen's Truth and Reconciliation Commission Task Force report Thu, March 16 2017
Media Advisory - Ontario Government to make research and infrastructure funding announcement at Queen's University Fri, March 10 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University hosts Feminist Legal Studies Conference Thu, March 9 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's University marks 175 years with special Senate meeting Fri, March 3 2017
Media Advisory - Canadian Frailty Network receives $23.9 million in renewal funding Thu, March 2 2017
Media Advisory - Equity & Human Rights Tri-Awards Thu, February 23 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's to host water research announcement Wed, February 22 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's professor to receive national teaching honour Tue, February 14 2017
Media Advisory - Law professors band together against President Trump's executive orders Tue, January 31 2017
Media Advisory - Two Queen's students live in library to raise funds for literacy Fri, January 20 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's to host mental health research announcement Thu, January 19 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's laboratory undergoes rebranding to better reflect community focus Mon, January 16 2017
Media Advisory - Youth Programs and Camps Expo hosted by the Queen's Enrichment Studies Unit Thu, January 12 2017
Media Advisory - Queen's Model Parliament celebrates 70th anniversary Mon, January 9 2017
Media Advisory - Nobel Laureate Art McDonald to deliver public lecture Mon, December 5 2016

Pages