Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Last updated: Jan 23, 2018 5:52 am

Weather Update - Jan 23

The university is open today. Contractors and PPS grounds crews have been on campus salting and sanding throughout the night. While conditions on campus have improved with the rise in temperature, some areas may still be icy. Please travel safely. 
 

Search form

News Releases

Date
MEDIA ADVISORY: Master in Art Conservation celebrates 40 years Tue, April 21 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: New lab opens at Innovation Park Mon, April 20 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's weekly events calendar: April 20 - 25 Fri, April 17 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's Northern Research Symposium Tue, April 14 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Rehabilitation Therapy public lecture - Dr. Rory Cooper Tue, April 14 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's weekly events calendar: April 13 - 17 Mon, April 13 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen’s hosts annual Heart and Stroke lecture Fri, April 10 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Students to present their community health programs for Kingston Thu, April 9 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Mural painting discovered behind false wall at Kingston business Wed, April 8 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen’s University Health and Wellness Day Tue, April 7 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's weekly events calendar: April 6 - 10 Mon, April 6 2015
Queen's University PulsePoint launch Thu, April 2 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: "Capturing the journey: Student perspectives of our world" - Photo exhibit opening Mon, March 30 2015
TEDxQueensU on campus this weekend Fri, March 27 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Lieutenant Governor of Ontario to visit Queen's Thu, March 26 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Radicalization from a Canadian perspective Wed, March 25 2015
PSA: Lieutenant Governor to visit Queen's Tue, March 24 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Three Minute Thesis Final at Queen's University Mon, March 23 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's weekly events calendar: March 23 - 27 Mon, March 23 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's weekly events calendar: March 16 - 20 Mon, March 16 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Conference on Islamism and Post-Islamism in Muslim Societies Fri, March 13 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Examining the workplaces of the future Mon, March 9 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's weekly events calendar: March 9 - 13 Fri, March 6 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Conference examines women and inequality Thu, March 5 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Putting the care back into health care Wed, March 4 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Global Chef Program brings Peruvian chef to Queen's Wed, March 4 2015
Human Rights and Equity Offices Tri-Award Ceremony Fri, February 27 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's weekly events calendar: February 23 - 27 Mon, February 23 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's weekly events calendar: February 9 - 13 Mon, February 9 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's Faculty of Education Musical Tue, February 3 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's weekly events calendar: February 2 - 6 Mon, February 2 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Science Discovery Day celebrates 25 years Tue, January 27 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's weekly events calendar: January 26 - 30 Mon, January 26 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's Law Clinic official opening Mon, January 26 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: Presiding Officer of the Scottish Parliament to visit Queen's Thu, January 8 2015
MEDIA ADVISORY: HIV prevention, engagement and care conference Fri, November 28 2014
MEDIA ADVISORY: Pinchas Zukerman receives honorary degree Thu, November 27 2014
AVAILABLE EXPERT: Black Friday madness Tue, November 25 2014
MEDIA ADVISORY: Chancellor David Dodge Lecture in Public Finance Tue, November 25 2014
MEDIA ADVISORY: CIMVHR Forum 2014 - From Science to Service Thu, November 20 2014

Pages