Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
MEDIA ADVISORY: Principal's Community Breakfast Wed, November 12 2014
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's hosts launch of new Ontario Human Rights Commission mental health and addictions policy Tue, November 11 2014
MEDIA ADVISORY: Queen's University weekly events calendar Mon, November 10 2014
Cutting-edge cancer trial announced Thu, November 6 2014
MEDIA ADVISORY: Joyce Foundation to provide $5 million in funding to Kingston-area students in need Mon, November 3 2014
The Alfred Bader Lecture: Roald Hoffmann, Nobel Prize Laureate Tue, October 28 2014
Queen's weekly events calendar: October 27 - 31 Mon, October 27 2014
Queen's weekly events calendar: October 20-24 Mon, October 20 2014
Tax is not a four letter word Wed, October 15 2014
Borrowed Remedies and Hidden Histories: A public lecture Tue, October 14 2014
Queen's weekly events calendar: October 13 - 17 Thu, October 9 2014
Sustainability Week on Queen's campus Mon, October 6 2014
The Honourable George E. Carter receives honorary degree Fri, October 3 2014
Canadian-leader in geriatric research to speak this Wednesday at Queen's Fri, October 3 2014
Important announcement about Ontario's Youth Jobs Strategy to take place at Queen's this Wednesday Tue, September 30 2014
Queen's Reads author talk Fri, September 26 2014
Minister of State announces newest research chair Wed, September 24 2014
Pope of Coptic Church to give lecture at Queen's Wed, September 24 2014
Kingston Brewing Company supports CIMVHR Tue, September 23 2014
Queen's weekly events calendar: September 22 - 26 Fri, September 19 2014
Grand Opening of the Isabel Bader Centre for the Performing Arts Wed, September 17 2014
World-renowned architect of the Isabel Bader Centre for the Performing Arts to give public lecture in Kingston Tue, September 16 2014
Queen's weekly events calendar Fri, September 12 2014
My Magical Neighbourhood art project Thu, September 11 2014
The Barry Smith Symposium on Integrated Care Thu, September 4 2014

Pages