Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
News Release - Move over Tupac! Life-size holograms set to revolutionize videoconferencing Mon, April 23 2018
News Release - Queen's University researchers invent new class of paints that could revolutionize water-based paints Thu, April 19 2018
News Release - Nobel Prize-winning science celebrated at Queen's University Tue, April 17 2018
News Release - New Vice-Provost and Dean of the School of Graduate Studies announced Thu, April 12 2018
News Release - Queen's University researcher begins to uncover how the brain processes tool use Thu, April 12 2018
News Release - Major donation to support student health and wellness at Queen's University Thu, April 5 2018
News Release - New Vice-Principal (Advancement) and Interim Vice-Principal (Research) appointed Mon, April 2 2018
News Release - World-class sex researcher joins Queen's as Canada 150 Research Chair Wed, March 28 2018
News Release - Queen's alumnus blasting off as next Canadian in space Tue, March 20 2018
News Release - Statement on St. Patrick's Day activities Mon, March 19 2018
News Release - Bachelor of Health Science degree creates pathways with ten colleges Fri, March 16 2018
News Release - Provincial funding supports new Queen's research teams Wed, March 14 2018
News Release - Queen's University researcher develops biosensor that uses firefly enzyme to monitor cancer cell activity Tue, March 13 2018
News Release - New electric vehicle charging stations will support sustainability at Queen's Thu, March 8 2018
News Release - Queen's technology workshops for local youth awarded federal funding Mon, February 26 2018
News Release - Experimenting with the future of play at the LEGO® World expo Mon, February 12 2018
News Release - New research shows shorter fitness test still accurately predicts risk of mortality Mon, February 12 2018
News Release - Queen's University professor receives 3M National Teaching Fellowship Wed, February 7 2018
News Release - Queen's University principal receives report on the future of Queen's role in public policy Tue, February 6 2018
News Release - Queen's University business students create unique campaigns to educate high school students about cannabis Mon, January 29 2018
News Release - Major clinical cancer trial collaboration announced Mon, January 8 2018
News Release - Queen's medical team uncovers new approach to treat cardiac issues caused by Lyme disease Tue, December 19 2017
News Release - Queen's University researcher examines fear of falling and long term detrimental health effects in seniors Mon, December 4 2017
News Release - Queen's University purchases St. Mary's of the Lake hospital Fri, December 1 2017
News Release - Queen's University signs partnerships with Canada's major mining colleges Thu, November 30 2017
News Release - Statement on Queen's former Prison for Women property Fri, November 10 2017
News Release - Post-doctoral fellow Kelly Suschinsky one of only five Canadian women honoured with L'Oreal research award Tue, November 7 2017
News Release - Queen's researcher uses monitoring device to understand feeding difficulties of high-risk newborns Mon, November 6 2017
News Release - Queen’s researcher recognized for major contributions to global cancer research Mon, October 30 2017
News Release - Community forum creates document calling for an end to physical punishment by parents Mon, October 30 2017
News Release - Researchers discover genetic clues that may lead to early detection of breast cancer Mon, October 23 2017
News Release - Queen's University researchers show how eye movement could help diagnose diseases including Parkinson's Thu, October 19 2017
News Release - Queen’s a finalist for prestigious global engagement award Fri, October 13 2017
News Release - New genetic clue to peanut allergy Wed, October 11 2017
News Release - Innovative translational research facility opens at Queen's Thu, October 5 2017
News Release - Four honorary degree recipients being recognized by Queen's University for outstanding contributions in their fields Wed, October 4 2017
News Release - Two Queen's University researchers receive funding for prostate cancer research Thu, September 28 2017
News Release - Ford partners with Lyft to deploy self-driving cars Wed, September 27 2017
News Release - Uber to halt Quebec operations next month Tue, September 26 2017
News Release - Representatives from the University of Gondar, Queen's University and the Mastercard Foundation highlight US$24 million collaboration Wed, September 20 2017

Pages